You are here

Sea Cabin 134 C

Sea Cabins

Amenities: 
  • Non Smoking
  • Golf Nearby
  • Private Balcony
  • Children's Pool
  • Dishwasher
  • Full-Size Refrigerator
  • Cable Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Bike Racks
  • No Pets
  • Community Pool
  • Laundry Facilities On-site
  • Private Fishing Pier (Fishing License Required)
  • Fully-Equipped Kitchen
  • Disposal
  • Central Heat/AC
  • DVD
  • Community Charcoal Grills
  • No Elevator
  • Motorcycles/Boats/Trailers and Motor Homes are Not Permitted
1300 Ocean Blvd.
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 47' 8.3112" N, 79° 47' 12.3324" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Oceanfront

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 4
Bed Sizes: 
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Call to Book Request info

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Laundry Facility
  • Linens
  • No Smoking

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Community Charcoal Grill
  • Oceanfront
  • Off-Street Parking
  • Private Fishing Pier
  • Shared Swimming Pool

Geographic

  • Oceanfront

Description

Rating: Good.
Beautifully renovated one bedroom oceanfront condo on the first floor. Sleeps 4 comfortably. Private balcony with ocean views and lovely outdoor furniture. Full kitchen, including dishwasher, with beautiful countertops. Wall mounted TV with DVD player in living room & wall mounted TV in bedroom. Access to beach/fishing pier/community pool/complex laundry facilities. Sea Cabin Community Wireless Internet available at no charge. 490 sq ft. Linens Included. No Smoking. No Pets.

*This is a weekly only rental from 6/3/17 to 8/27/17 until 30 days prior to arrival; 3 night minimum in off season*

Vehicle Capacity: 1

Reviews

Great location, cramped quarters

Reviewed on 2017-01-03 by Unknown of Alexandria, VA United States
Updated on 2017-01-28
Review of stay from 2016-12-26 to 2017-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Sea Cabins is located on a lovely beach and is in a great location from which guests can choose to explore the Charleston area or stay put and relax by the shore. The units are too small for our liking, however. In the narrow bedroom, had to turn sideways to squeeze between the walls and queen-sized bed when it was time for us to go to sleep. The living room furniture is uncomfortable and the bed dreadful. A sagging curtain rod had pulled out of the wall at one end, leaving a hole in the wallboard. Couch and rickety wicker chair left us aching for more comfortable places to sit. The deck furniture is rusting and one chair is on the verge of breaking at a rusty spot. We enjoyed the deck just the same. The kitchen is a mix of modern and thrift-store. It could use a serious purge of the tackier amenities.

The unit was clean (although the smooth top range needed scrubbing and gentle scraping due to renter abuse) and the towels were nicely plush. But the unit needs some love. Others in the complex might be more comfortable.
Manager response on 2017-01-28 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. We would like to thank you for your suggestions. Guest feedback is very important to us; it is how we improve our service. Sea Cabins are only 490 Square feet, and can be a tight fit for some families. Island Realty would like you to know that we have a full staff available for you to call on during your stay for many of the things that you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to our staff at anytime while you are staying with Island Realty so we can help you address any complaints you may have. Thank you again for sharing you experience with us we hope you will join us again at Island Realty for a more enjoyable stay.

Veterans Day weekend

Reviewed on 2016-11-30 by Unknown of Etowah, NC United States
Updated on 2016-12-18
Review of stay from 2016-11-10 to 2016-11-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful weekend. IOP was uncrowned and very pleasant.
Manager response on 2016-12-18 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty is so pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We hope to see you again soon at the Sea Cabins.

Isle Of Palms Beachfront Condo

Reviewed on 2016-11-24 by Martin K. of Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2016-12-18
Review of stay from 2016-10-20 to 2016-10-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
For a terrific beach rental property, this deal is hard to beat. We could see the ocean from our living room, or while having coffee on the balcony. We went out the door and down to the water for sunrise and sunset every day, and stores and shopping were convenient and nearby. We had a great time, and will be back soon!
Manager response on 2016-12-18 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. It is so true that the shopping is so close and convenient. Thank you again for your feedback, we look forward to the next time you visit Island Realty on the Isle of Palms!

Fix the Bed!!

Reviewed on 2016-11-09 by Chad M. of Mint Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2016-11-14
Review of stay from 2016-11-04 to 2016-11-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The only real problem is the primary bed. (1) It is NOT a queen. It is a full. (2) The springs are so worn out that you cannot lie down or get up without making EXTREMELY LOUD creaking/squeaking noise and waking up whoever is sleeping with you. Its awful.
Manager response on 2016-11-14 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. We would like to thank you for your suggestions. Guest feedback is very important to us; it is how we improve our service. We look forward to the next time you visit Island Realty on the Isle of Palms!

Sea Cabin 134

Reviewed on 2016-10-19 by Unknown of Mount Pleasant, SC United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-10-13 to 2016-10-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location is great! Except for the owner needing to replace the mattress/bedding,it's perfect. Always a pleasure doing business with island realty.
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. We would like to thank you for your suggestions. Guest feedback is very important to us; it is how we improve our service. We look forward to the next time you visit Island Realty on the Isle of Palms!

Girls week by the sea

Reviewed on 2016-10-03 by Unknown of Minneapolis, MN United States
Updated on 2016-10-26
Review of stay from 2016-09-24 to 2016-10-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Lovely condo on the ocean with all amenities.Neices & Aunties met for a relaxing week of sun, surf & yummy SC seafood. A great time was had by all as we toured your beautiful city of Charleston and the Islands.
Manager response on 2016-10-26 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty is delighted that you had such a wonderful time. We look forward to the next time you visit the Sea Cabins.

my stay

Reviewed on 2016-09-26 by Tyma K. of Hickory, NC United States
Updated on 2016-09-26
Review of stay from 2016-09-21 to 2016-09-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was pleased with my stay,I will be back
Some of my friend have asked, about my stay.
hy were pleased with my answers.
I hope to visit again soon.
Thank you. Tyma Kilgore??
Manager response on 2016-09-26 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us such a lovely review and for telling your friends! We hope that you and your friends will come and join us at the Sea Cabins again the next time you are on the Isle of Palms!

Sea Cabin Review

Reviewed on 2016-09-23 by Unknown of Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2016-09-26
Review of stay from 2016-09-17 to 2016-09-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Stay regularly at Sea Cabins. Sweet little unit could use a thorough deep cleaning (washed woodwork, surfaces, etc.) and general maintenance repairs (leaky faucet, tightened door knobs, tightened cable connections, etc.)Unit is nicely furnished and equipped just needs a little bit of loving.
Manager response on 2016-09-26 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. Island Realty would like you to know that we do have a full staff on hand to help you with any issues that have during your stay. We thank you for your feedback and we hope that you will join us again for a more enjoyable stay next time and please do not hesitate to reach out to our staff while you are here.

nice unit great location

Reviewed on 2016-09-05 by Unknown of Belton, SC United States
Updated on 2016-09-06
Review of stay from 2016-08-31 to 2016-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very good experience except the bed squeaked with any movement at all and was very soft.
The location to the beach is great, and it is close enough to shopping. Sullivan's seafood restaurant on Sullivan's Island is very good.
Manager response on 2016-09-06 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty is so pleased that you had such a great stay. Thank you for your feeback, we will let the owners know about the besd issue. We look forward to the next time you visit the Sea Cabins!

Sea Cabin 134C

Reviewed on 2016-08-27 by Unknown of Greenwood, SC United States
Updated on 2016-08-29
Review of stay from 2016-08-18 to 2016-08-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the third time we have stayed in this unit. It is well-maintained and has a great ocean view.
Manager response on 2016-08-29 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty would like to thank you for being such a loyal guest of the Sea Cabins. We hope you come back again next year to the great oceanview!

Disappointed in cleanliness

Reviewed on 2016-07-31 by Unknown of Hebron, KY United States
Updated on 2016-08-02
Review of stay from 2016-07-22 to 2016-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It seemed as though floors had not been cleaned prior to our arrival. (Rug and laminate portion). Dust on cabinet faces, in corners on the walls in bedroom indicate there is no week to week maintenance cleaning. Curtain rod was barely hanging in the wall from a previous tenant having ripped it out. Could definitely have used a fresh coat of paint. Silverware questionably cleaned prior to our arrival. I have stayed at Sea Cabins multiple times in the last 20 years and this was by far the most disappointing visit for cleanliness and maintenance of this unit. ( I have previously stated in THIS unit with no complaints). The owner is not maintaining this unit and I would not stay in this unit again.
Manager response on 2016-08-02 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us an email. Your opinion as a frequent Sea Cabin guest is very improtant to us. We do want to remeind you to please call our staff while you are here to help youwith housekeeping issues. This being said we appreciate your feedback and will take all your suggestions to the owner. Next time you come to the Sea Cabins we hope to have many changes in this unit!

Cozy but Furry

Reviewed on 2016-07-19 by Unknown of Miami Beach, FL United States
Updated on 2016-07-20
Review of stay from 2016-07-14 to 2016-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Super convenient location, nicely equipped and cozy unit. The only complaint is that the sofa and area rug were covered in animal fur. I don't mind that the unit had a pet as a guest prior to our vacation but it was yucky to have my son get up from the couch and find his black pants covered in white fur. Same for the rug.
Manager response on 2016-07-20 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty is so glad you enjoyed your stay. We regret you encountered animal fur. The Sea Cabins are a pet free zone and there should never be pet hair in a condo. Please remember you can always call our housekeeping staff while you are here with any issues you may encounter. We hope to see you again the next time you visit the Isle of Palms.

Beach getaway!

Reviewed on 2016-06-29 by Unknown of Indianapolis, IN United States
Updated on 2016-06-29
Review of stay from 2016-06-08 to 2016-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Property was nice. Great location close to beach and all amenities. Would have liked a somewhat nicer bed/furniture, but it worked for our basic needs.
Manager response on 2016-06-29 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for sending us your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your suggestions. We are always looking to improve. We hope to see you again next time you are here on the Isle of Palms.

.

Reviewed on 2016-06-18 by Anthony T. of winston salem, NC United States
Updated on 2016-06-18
Review of stay from 2016-06-13 to 2016-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
.

Great long weekend get-away!

Reviewed on 2016-06-08 by Susan F. of Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2016-06-08
Review of stay from 2016-05-20 to 2016-05-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have always had a very positive experience renting through Island Realty and we've rented from them many times.
Manager response on 2016-06-08 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for being such loyal guests! We also appreciate you taking the time to send us a review. We hope to see you the next time you are on Isle of Palms!

Sea Cabin 134C

Reviewed on 2016-04-10 by Lisa F. of Lewisville, NC United States
Updated on 2016-04-10
Review of stay from 2016-03-30 to 2016-04-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Accommodations were as pictured. All linens provided. Love the check in and check out process. This was our first time visiting the Isle of Palms. We love it there! The only improvement I would would suggest is the wifi connection. It was very slow to connect and weak.

Wonderful vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-31 by Stacy F. of Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2015-09-01
Review of stay from 2015-08-08 to 2015-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family vacation was wonderful. The unit was very clean and in a nice location. We would definetely rent this unit again.
Manager response on 2015-09-01 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We here at Island Realty appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again next year!

Isle of Palms -Sea Cabins

Reviewed on 2015-08-31 by Unknown of Greenwood, SC United States
Updated on 2015-08-31
Review of stay from 2015-08-22 to 2015-08-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the second time we have rented this property. It is well maintained, up to date, and has a great ocean view.
Manager response on 2015-08-31 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your review!! We look forward to seeing you year!

Great place

Reviewed on 2015-08-26 by Teresa P. of Chesnee, SC United States of America
Updated on 2015-09-01
Review of stay from 2015-08-15 to 2015-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We always love staying at the Sea Cabins. SC134 was very nice. My only complaint is the kitchen sink is too small for the faucet. Water splashes out.
Manager response on 2015-09-01 - Response from Island Realty
We here at Island Realty want to thank you for being such a valued client! We appreciate your feedback. See you again next year!

Week trip to SC Aug 2015

Reviewed on 2015-08-10 by Unknown of Englewood, NJ United States of America
Updated on 2015-08-10
Review of stay from 2015-08-01 to 2015-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Stayed here with family (two adults, two small kids), nice small one bedroom. Clean, no issues with appliances, amenities (i.e. plates, cookware) well stocked. Free WiFi is decent. If you are going to stay at this complex a first floor cabin is a must, there is no elevator. Plenty of Parking. Walking distance to Isle of Palms restaurants, grocery store, etc. Short drive to chain restaurants in Mt Pleasant. 30 min drive to downtown Charleston. Close to beach access. Only issue was slight musty odor when we first entered, went away after first night so maybe AC wasn't turned on in a bit? We discussed next time we would try and stay somewhere a little higher end, though not a knock on this place, just looking for a little more room, this place would be tight if our kids were any bigger. All in all three stars no real issues but nothing spectacular either.

Isle of Palms

Reviewed on 2015-08-03 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2015-08-03
Review of stay from 2015-06-22 to 2015-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a lovely time...
It would have been very nice if we were provided a towel exchange sometime during our stay.

Great vacation getaway!

Reviewed on 2015-07-14 by Robert R. of Sarasota, FL United States
Updated on 2015-07-14
Review of stay from 2015-07-09 to 2015-07-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our first visit to the area and we found this on . Location was convenient to restaurants and shopping. We had a view of the Atlantic Ocean which you can't tell from this photo. We really loved it! It was clean, nice linens, the bed wasn't too comfortable and it creaked but all in all we would not hesitate to come back.

We're definitely coming back!

Reviewed on 2015-07-07 by Alex L. of Greer, SC United States
Updated on 2015-07-07
Review of stay from 2015-05-20 to 2015-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Such a nice place. Very clean. My family had a great time!
Perfect location. Close to good food and drinks. Charleston, Mt. Pleasant and Sullivan's Island all very close.

The staff at Island Realty were terrific. Between these cool condos and the houses they also rent on the island, we're covered. I've already recommended to friends and family.

first bad time in iop

Reviewed on 2015-06-25 by John E. of Richmond, KY United States
Updated on 2015-06-30
Review of stay from 2015-06-13 to 2015-06-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was very unsatisfied with my visit. My family and I visit Isle of Palms three times a year for the past 8 years. This is the first time I was extremely unsatisfied. We will not be renting here again. The condo was very dirty at arrival. Both pools were shut down by the health department. There wasn't enough sheets for all the beds. There wasn't enough pillows for all the beds. Overall this was the worst experience I have had in iop in 8 years.
Manager response on 2015-06-30 - Response from Island Realty
I just reviewed your recent guest survey from your stay in Sea Cabin 134 and I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and apologize on behalf of Island Realty. I have reviewed all your feedback in detail and have also passed it on to the appropriate parties so we can improve the quality of the accommodations. I am sorry that you did not feel that you could reach out to us with these problems, as we would have loved the opportunity to improve your experience while you were here. It is always Island Realty's goal to provide guests with quality accommodations, which I hate wasn't your situation during your recent stay. I hope that you know that every one of your suggestions or concerns are being looked at closely and shared with the decision maker of Sea Cabin 134 in hopes to make this unit more appealing and comfortable for our future guests. Once again, thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience with us!

Sea Cabins #134 C

Reviewed on 2015-05-26 by Sylvia L. of Painesville, OH United States
Updated on 2015-06-01
Review of stay from 2015-05-02 to 2015-05-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed in Sea Cabins several times and love the location -- we have the option of a private beach or pool. It is located conveniently within walking distance to all the restaurants and shops.
Manager response on 2015-06-01 - Response from Island Realty
Good afternoon Mrs Luck, I just reviewed your recent guest survey from your stay in Sea Cabin 134 and I would like to apologize on behalf of Island Realty that your stay was not enjoyable. I would have loved the opportunity to correct the issue while you were here and am sorry you didn't feel like you could reach to us. I would love the opportunity to discuss with you any ways we can improve the property to better suit you and other future guest. Please feel free to call us at. It is always Island Realty's goal to provide guests with quality accommodations, which I hate wasn't your situation during your recent stay. I hope that you know that every one of your suggestions or concerns would be looked at closely and shared with the decision maker of Sea Cabin 134 in hopes to make this unit more appealing and comfortable for our future guests.

Spring Break Review

Reviewed on 2015-04-14 by Unknown of ball ground, GA United States of America
Updated on 2015-04-14
Review of stay from 2015-04-09 to 2015-04-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed for 3 nights during spring break. This is a nice, family friendly property. The unit was a great size for 4 ppl, but might have gotten a little cramped if we had stayed longer. Initial judgement was that it was clean and updated. It has definitely had some nice upgrades. It needs a deep cleaning like baseboards, walls and doors. But it did have a nice surface level clean. The master bed is quite noisy. I toss and turn often during the night and it made was noisy despite being comfortable. We found the hall beds a little too high for our 4 and 7 yr old to sleep safely, so we made out the sofa bed and it was just fine for them. It was well stocked and had a nice little view of the ocean too. Would stay there again and recommend to a friend.

Wonderful Place to Stay Instead of a Hotel!

Reviewed on 2015-04-05 by Pat W. of Baton Rouge, LA United States
Updated on 2015-04-05
Review of stay from 2015-03-30 to 2015-04-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was here for an artist workshop for 4 days and decided to get a condo instead of staying at a hotel with everybody else. GREAT idea! Listening the the ocean waves was so relaxing after a hard day. The condo was clean and comfortable - it's small but was perfect for me! A big bonus was the helpful Property Management Staff and I had to ship my painting equipment ahead of time and also have it shipped home. They were very helpful with all of this. Highly professional and personal.

FamilyTime

Reviewed on 2015-04-01 by Unknown of Lexington, SC United States
Updated on 2015-04-01
Review of stay from 2015-03-27 to 2015-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Chilly but fun!

Fifth year

Reviewed on 2015-03-26 by Unknown of indianapolis, in United States
Updated on 2015-03-26
Review of stay from 2015-03-01 to 2015-03-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was fifth year to stay in sea cabin. Wonderful view. Nice pier to walk Laundry facilities on site. Pool always clean and nice. Not many shells, but wonderful ocean. Perfect for children. Shallow for long way. Kitchen well equipped All very clean .easy driving access to everything
Communication with staff difficult, but happens .

Bell review on 134C

Reviewed on 2015-02-03 by Tom B. of Norton, OH United States
Updated on 2015-02-03
Review of stay from 2015-01-19 to 2015-02-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very enjoyable time at Isle of Palms