Employee Directory

You are here

 

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
EXECUTIVE   
Alexander "Sandy" D. Stone IIIOwner(843) 242-1084sandys@islandrealty.com
Alex Stone IVGeneral Manager(843) 242-1089astone@islandrealty.com
Ryann JesterDirector of Continuous Improvement(843) 242-1507ryannj@islandrealty.com
GUEST SERVICES   
 Reservation Information(800) 707-6421rentalsinfo@islandrealty.com
Daniel MillsGuest Services Manager(844) 242-1509daniel@islandrealty.com  
Whitney WrightFront Desk(800) 707-6421whitney@islandrealty.com
Keri HauserVacation Planner Team Lead(844) 207-8621keri@islandrealty.com
Cooper JacksonVacation Planner(844) 207-8621cooper@islandrealty.com
Jenny TukVacation Planner, Winter Rentals(844) 207-8621jenny@islandrealty.com
Mike MeadowsVacation Planner(844) 207-8621mike@islandrealty.com
Andrea Larson LeeVacation Planner(844) 207-8621andreal@islandrealty.com
Stevanna KinlochPT Vacation Planner(844) 207-8621stevanna@islandrealty.com
After Hours Service (843) 242-1083 
HUMAN RESOURCES   
Jodi SutleyDirector of Human Resources(843) 242-1529jodi@islandrealty.com
MARKETING (843) 242-1535marketing@islandrealty.com
Angie SchnellMarketing Manager(843) 242-1502angie@islandrealty.com
Paul Kim Multimedia Designer(843) 242-1532paulk@islandrealty.com 
Aimee FaucetteMarketing Coordinator & Strategist(843) 242-1081afaucette@islandrealty.com
 Concierge Desk/Lost & Found(843) 242-1526 
LONG TERM RENTALS (843) 886-4041annualrentals@islandrealty.com
Eric StoneLong-Term Rentals Manager(843) 242-1082eric@islandrealty.com
Matt CreedySenior Property Manager(843) 242-1504matt@islandrealty.com 
Ali CondonProperty Manager(843) 242-1505ali@islandrealty.com
Brenda ManigaultHOA/Community Manager(843) 242-1088brenda@islandrealty.com
OWNER REPRESENTATIVES   
Collins AtkinsonBusiness Development Manager/OR Team Leader(843) 242-1076collins@islandrealty.com 
Zack StoneOwner Representative(843) 242-1515zacks@islandrealty.com
Debbie PichaOwner Representative(843) 242-1073debbie@islandrealty.com
Michele FlickingerOwner Representative(843) 242-1531michele@islandrealty.com
Lynda HodgeOwner Representative(843) 242-1520lynda@islandrealty.com
Aine O'BrienOwner Representative(843) 242-1524aobrien@islandrealty.com
ACCOUNTING   
Kyle HerouxBookkeeper(843) 242-1530kyle@islandrealty.com
Chardell HolmquistBookkeeper(843) 242-1078chardell@islandrealty.com
ISLE CLEAN IT   
Isle Clean It: Housekeeping (843) 886-9813islecleanit@islandrealty.com
Cameron DeesHousekeeping Department Manager(843) 886-9813cameron@islandrealty.com
Dajera CooperIsle Clean It Operations Coordinator(843) 886-9813dajera@islandrealty.com
Carolyn WalczukOffice Assistant(843) 886-9813carolynw@islandrealty.com
ISLE FIX IT   
Isle Fix It: Maintenance (844) 347-5483maintenance@islandrealty.com
After Hours Service (844) 347-5483 
Jeff Dame Field Manager (844) 347-5483Jeffd@islandrealty.com
Scott HudsonIsle Fix It Department Manager(843) 242-1516shudson@islandrealty.com
Karen HarrisIsle Fix it Office Coordinator(844) 347-5483karen@islandrealty.com
Ben EvansMaintenance Technician(844) 347-5483bevans@islandrealty.com
Tyler MabieMaintenance Technician(844) 347-5483tylerm@islandrealty.com
James AndersonP/T Maintenance Runner(844) 347-5483james@islandrealty.com
Keller WilliamsReal Estate Agent On Duty(843) 242-1100