You are here

Employee Directory

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
EXECUTIVE   
Alexander "Sandy" D. Stone IIIOwner(843) 242-1084sandys@islandrealty.com
Alex Stone IVGeneral Manager(843) 242-1089astone@islandrealty.com
GUEST SERVICES   
Ryann JesterGuest Services Manager(843) 242-1509ryannj@islandrealty.com
Whitney WrightFront Desk(800) 707-6421whitney@islandrealty.com
Anita CombsFront Desk (800) 707-6421anita@islandrealty.com
 Reservation Information(800) 707-6421rentalsinfo@islandrealty.com
Aimee FaucetteConcierge + Guest Experience Coordinator (843) 242-1526concierge@islandrealty.com
Daniel MillsVacation Planner Team Leader(843) 242-1526daniel@islandrealty.com  
Cooper JacksonVacation Planner(844) 207-8621cooper@islandrealty.com
Michael RichardsVacation Planner(844) 207-8621michaelr@islandrealty.com
Jenny TukVacation Planner, Winter Rentals(844) 207-8621jenny@islandrealty.com
Bo FarishVacation Planner, Winter Rentals(844) 207-8621bo@islandrealty.com
Stevanna KinlochVacation Planner(844) 207-8621stevanna@islandrealty.com
Lucas RapeVacation Planner(844) 207-8621lucasr@islandrealty.com 
Mike MeadowsVacation Planner(844) 207-8621mike@islandrealty.com
After Hours Service (843) 242-1083 
LOST AND FOUND   
Carroll SantosMain Office Administrator(843) 242-1523carroll@islandrealty.com
HUMAN RESOURCES   
Erinn Larkin Director of Human Resources(843) 242-1529erinn@islandrealty.com
MARKETING (843) 242-1535marketing@islandrealty.com
Angie SchnellRevenue and Systems Manager(843) 242-1502angie@islandrealty.com
Valerie ClagettMarketing Manager(843) 242-1507valeriec@islandrealty.com
Laura MinickMarketing & Development Coordinator(843) 242-1081laura@islandrealty.com
Paul Kim Multimedia Designer(843) 242-1532paulk@islandrealty.com 
LONG TERM RENTALS (843) 886-4041annualrentals@islandrealty.com
Karri WhitwoodLong Term Rentals Manager(843) 242-1082karri@islandrealty.com
Roxanne GloverOffice Manager(843) 242-1505roxanne@islandrealty.com
Matt CreedyProperty Manager(843) 242-1504matt@islandrealty.com 
Mollie McleanProperty Manager(843) 242-1503mollie@islandrealty.com
Brenda ManigaultHOA/Community Manager(843) 242-1088brenda@islandrealty.com
Debbie MauneyAdministrative Assistant(843) 886-4041dmauney@islandrealty.com
OWNER REPRESENTATIVES (843) 242-1089 
Eric StoneOwner Representative Manager
Owner Representative
(843) 242-1525eric@islandrealty.com
Collins AtkinsonVacation Rental Business Development Manager(843) 242-1076collins@islandrealty.com 
Zack StoneOwner Representative(843) 242-1515zacks@islandrealty.com
Debbie PichaOwner Representative(843) 242-1073debbie@islandrealty.com
Michele FlickingerOwner Representative(843) 242-1531michele@islandrealty.com
Lynda HodgeOwner Representative(843) 242-1520lynda@islandrealty.com
Aine O'BrienOwner Representative(843) 242-1524aine@islandrealty.com
ACCOUNTING   
Gretchen Credle (843) 242-1530gretchen@islandrealty.com
Chardell Holmquist (843) 242-1078chardell@islandrealty.com
PROPERTY SERVICES (843) 886-9813 
Leonora JenningsIsle Clean It Operations Manager(843) 886-9813LJennings@islandrealty.com
Wendy KingIsle Clean It Administrative Assistant(843) 886-9813wendy@islandrealty.com
Isle Clean It: Housekeeping (843) 886-9813islecleanit@islandrealty.com
Isle Fix It: Maintenance (843) 242-1083maintenance@islandrealty.com
Jeff Dame Field Manager   
Mary-Alice MercierOffice Coordinator(843) 242-1083maryalice@islandrealty.com
Keller WilliamsReal Estate Agent On Duty(843) 242-1100