Employee Directory

 

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
EXECUTIVE
Alexander "Sandy" D. Stone IIIOwner(843) 242-1084sandys@islandrealty.com
Alex Stone IVCEO(843) 242-1089astone@islandrealty.com
Ryann JesterCOO(843) 242-1507ryannj@islandrealty.com
Roy RathbunFinance
GUEST SERVICES
Reservation Information(800) 707-6421rentalsinfo@islandrealty.com
Daniel MillsGuest Services Manager(844) 242-1509daniel@islandrealty.com
Whitney WrightFront Desk(800) 707-6421whitney@islandrealty.com
Cooper JacksonVacation Planner(844) 207-8621cooper@islandrealty.com
Jacob FriedmanVacation Planner(844) 207-8621jacob@islandrealty.com
Jenny TukVacation Planner, Winter Rentals(844) 207-8621jenny@islandrealty.com
Kozeta RremiVacation Planner(844) 207-8621kozeta@islandrealty.com
Hours Service
(844) 347-5483
HUMAN RESOURCES
Allyson StitzelHuman Resources Generalist(843) 242-1529allyson@islandrealty.com
MARKETING(843) 242-1535marketing@islandrealty.com
Angie SchnellMarketing Manager(843) 242-1502angie@islandrealty.com
Aimee FaucetteContent Marketing Coordinator(843) 242-1081afaucette@islandrealty.com
Concierge Desk/Lost & Found(843) 242-1526
LONG-TERM RENTALS(843) 886-4041annualrentals@islandrealty.com
Eric StoneLong-Term Rentals Manager(843) 242-1082eric@islandrealty.com
Matt CreedySenior Property Manager(843) 242-1504matt@islandrealty.com
Brenda ManigaultHOA/Community Manager(843) 242-1088brenda@islandrealty.com
Irene OdegaardProperty Manager(843) 242-1505irene@islandrealty.com
OWNER REPRESENTATIVES
Collins AtkinsonBusiness Development Manager/OR Team Leader(843) 242-1076collins@islandrealty.com
Zack StoneOwner Representative(843) 242-1515zacks@islandrealty.com
Debbie PichaOwner Representative(843) 242-1073debbie@islandrealty.com
Michele FlickingerOwner Representative(843) 242-1531michele@islandrealty.com
Lynda HodgeOwner Representative(843) 242-1520lynda@islandrealty.com
Aine O'BrienOwner Representative(843) 242-1524aobrien@islandrealty.com
ACCOUNTING
Kyle HerouxBookkeeper(843) 242-1530kyle@islandrealty.com
Chardell HolmquistBookkeeper(843) 242-1078chardell@islandrealty.com
ISLE CLEAN IT
Isle Clean It: Housekeeping(843) 886-9813islecleanit@islandrealty.com
Dajera CooperHousekeeping Department Manager(843) 886-9813dajera@islandrealty.com
ISLE FIX IT(844) 347-5483maintenance@islandrealty.com
After Hours Service(844) 347-5483
Jeff Dame Field Manager (844) 347-5483Jeffd@islandrealty.com
Scott HudsonIsle Fix It Department Manager(843) 242-1516shudson@islandrealty.com
Karen HarrisIsle Fix It Office Coordinator(844) 347-5483karen@islandrealty.com
Tyler MabieMaintenance Technician(844) 347-5483tylerm@islandrealty.com
REAL ESTATE SALES
Keller WilliamsReal Estate Agent on Duty(843) 242-1100