You are here

Linkside Villa 44

44 Linkside Court
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 48' 59.0004" N, 79° 43' 28.0128" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Near Beach

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 7
Bed Sizes: 
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Full
Call to Book Request info
Guest Reviews: 4.3
4.2927
4.2927 (13 Reviews )

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Virtual Tour

Outdoor

  • Screened Porch
  • Community Tennis Court

Description

Renovated January 2020! Upgrades and beautifully decorated this tri-level villa located in a quiet area of Wild Dunes with views of the lagoon and golf course. Master bedroom includes a large private bathroom with a large tile walk-in shower, screened in porch, and private sun room. Other features include: balcony, fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances and dishwasher, washer and dryer, cable television, four Flat screen TVs ( LR, each bedroom),3 DVDs, Wireless internet and access to the community pool and tennis courts. Linens included. No smoking. No pets. Approximately 2.5 Blocks to the beach Stay tuned for NEW pictures 4/3/20!

---LAYOUT---
First Floor:
Garage
Second Floor:
Bedroom One: King Bed TV and private bathroom
Bedroom Two: Double and Twin bed
Third Floor:
Kitchen
Living Room
Bedroom Three: Queen bed

*This is a Sunday-Sunday rental from from 5/30/21 to 8/21/21; 3 night minimum in off season*

Limited 2 Wild Dunes gate passes

Reviews

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2020-10-27 by Amalie C. of Greenville, SC United States
Updated on 2020-10-27
Review of stay from 2020-10-22 to 2020-10-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our Villa was updated and clean! It had ample cooking supplies to make us feel at home. We would love to come back and stay here again!

Very clean and comfortable!

Reviewed on 2020-10-02 by Unknown of Anderson, SC United States
Updated on 2020-10-02
Review of stay from 2020-09-24 to 2020-09-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a really nice visit to this property. It is very clean and has been nicely updated. We had plenty of space to spread out. It is somewhat close to a beach access but you will need to rent a golf cart to get to it easily. The unit has a golf cart but is designated only for the owner's use now. There is a hose in the garage that you can pull out into the driveway to hose off sand but this was not terribly convenient. We found ourselves wishing for an outdoor shower so as to not track sand all through the unit.
The kitchen was well equipped and has nice windows that let in a good amount of light. The bar was a nice spot for my kids to sit and eat.
The mattresses were very hard and could stand to be replaced soon.
Overall though we were very happy with our stay and would consider staying there again.

April 2018 IOP

Reviewed on 2018-05-22 by James W. of , United States
Updated on 2020-07-31
Review of stay from 2018-05-13 to 2018-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent, only negative was there was not enough shower soap, garbage bags nor dishwasher detergent for the size of the unit

44 Linkside

Reviewed on 2017-07-04 by Mary B. of Spartanburg, SC United States
Updated on 2017-07-04
Review of stay from 2017-06-25 to 2017-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very good! Have stayed here many times. New washer and dryer which we liked. No complaints.

Weekend at 44 Linkside Villa, Isle of Palms, S.C.

Reviewed on 2017-06-06 by Unknown of Mt. Pleasant, SC United States
Updated on 2017-06-06
Review of stay from 2017-05-18 to 2017-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great villa for our weekend getaway. We enjoyed the golf cart, bicycles and beach toys for the children. The house was very well furnished and the kitchen was plenty big. The parking was lacking, however. We had a couple of guests over and they had to park down the street. The pool was very nice and the beach was pretty close. Bring your own beach towels. Overall, it was a very enjoyable weekend. We hope to go back.

April long weekend

Reviewed on 2017-04-28 by Unknown of Pittsboro, NC United States
Updated on 2017-04-28
Review of stay from 2017-04-20 to 2017-04-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice community and nicely kept grounds. This villa could use a slight facelift but was very nice overall. It was clean, housed our party very well, but there are a few structural damages that should be repaired. (Ceiling in shower, has crumbling plaster) But pretty nice overall.

Linkside Villa 44

Reviewed on 2016-11-09 by Michael H. of Roanoke, VA United States
Updated on 2016-11-09
Review of stay from 2016-10-21 to 2016-10-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice place to stay.

Great Stay!!

Reviewed on 2016-08-23 by Lynda P. of West Milford, NJ United States
Updated on 2016-08-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-31 to 2016-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a fabulous time--Beach was very easy to find and having the golf cart made it even easier to get to. Charleston was easy as well to get to. Only 1 minor complaint, thinking the dryer needs repair--made high pitch noise and took a little long (told island realty when we left- so wasn't much of a problem)--but was so glad to have it! The place was very clean and comfortable to stay. Will definitely come back to stay here and have already recommended it to friends!!!

44 Linkside Villa

Reviewed on 2016-07-12 by Mary B. of Spartanburg, SC United States
Updated on 2020-09-30
Review of stay from 2016-06-19 to 2016-06-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love this villa and it is perfect for our family. We have stayed here many years. However, when we walked in the door the first day we could tell it had not been freshly cleaned as in the past. We had trouble with washer and dryer. In a few words, we feel it needs updating and a very deep cleaning which we understood is suppose to be done twice yearly. We love this place and just want to see it kept up.

review

Reviewed on 2015-11-03 by Michael H. of Roanoke, VA United States
Updated on 2015-11-03
Review of stay from 2015-10-29 to 2015-11-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
111

Wonderful experience!

Reviewed on 2015-07-18 by Mary B. of Spartanburg, SC United States
Updated on 2015-07-18
Review of stay from 2015-06-28 to 2015-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed in this unit many years and it is so perfect for us and our family! We really love the golf cart and really everything about the unit and Wild Dunes!it is always very relaxing there!

Family vacatoin

Reviewed on 2015-06-17 by Unknown of Johnson City, TN United States
Updated on 2015-06-17
Review of stay from 2015-06-07 to 2015-06-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property needs a good cleaning, especially the furniture. We had a difficult time in finding beach access. There is very little outdoor spaces and the little outdoor porch only had two broken chairs.
Manager response on 2015-06-17 - Response from Island Realty
I just reviewed your recent guest survey from your stay in Linkside Villa 44 and I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and apologize on behalf of Island Realty. I have reviewed all your feedback in detail and have also passed it on to the appropriate parties so they to can better understand the need for a better ways to clean the unit. I am sorry you didn't feel, you could reach out to us with some of these issues while you were here. We would have loved the opportunity to improve your experience. It is always Island Realty's goal to provide guests with quality accommodations, which I hate wasn't your situation during your recent stay. I hope that you know that every one of your suggestions or concerns are being looked at closely and shared with the decision maker of Linkside Villa 44 in hopes to make this unit more appealing and comfortable for our future guests. Once again, thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience with us!

I would happily rent this condo again

Reviewed on 2015-03-31 by Stephanie F. of Statesville, NC United States of America
Updated on 2015-03-31
Review of stay from 2015-03-26 to 2015-03-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was very pleased with this condo. The layout of the condo was excellent for a party of 8. Each bedroom had an adjoining bath and they were on a seperate floor from the kitchen and living room which allowed privacy. Although we were on a golf course and not a beach, the unit had a golf cart and bikes for us to use and that was a very nice ammenity. Lovely property. Will definitely be back!