You are here

Ocean Blvd 1140 #308

1140 Ocean Blvd. #308
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 47' 7.458" N, 79° 47' 16.0548" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Oceanfront

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 10
Bed Sizes: 
1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Bunk
Call to Book Request info
Guest Reviews:
4.8462
4.8462 (9 Reviews )

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Elevator
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Virtual Tour

Outdoor

  • Community Pool

Description

Beautiful view over looking the Atlantic Ocean from the Living Room, Master Bedroom and Kitchen. This spacious top floor condo located perfectly In the heart of Isle of Palms will not disappoint. Professionally decorated and feels open with additional windows to allow lots of natural light. Condo features a spacious floor plan with resort style design. The large porch accessed from both the living room and master bedroom over look the community pool and ocean. The Master Suite features a new comfortable king mattress purchased March 2018 with a luxurious garden tub in the bathroom. The Jack and Jill bathroom connects a bunk room with 4 twin beds and queen the opposite side also recently purchased March 2018. The 4th bedroom offers a queen bed with a new mattress purchased March 2018 and is connected to the house shared bathroom. The condominium offers elevator access, covered parking and a community pool. Walking distance to local shops and restaurants, ice cream, grocery, specialty shops and fun evening entertainment at the local pubs. Linens Included. No Smoking. No Pets.

---LAYOUT---

Bedroom1: King; Full private bath (garden tub/stand alone shower); TV; access to deck.
Bedroom 2: 2 sets of bunk beds; Shares full bath with Bedroom 3; TV.
Bedroom 3: Queen; Shares full bath with Bedroom 2; Flat screen TV.
Bedroom 4: Queen; Shares full bath with hallway; Flat screen TV.
Dining area: seat 6 with 4 additional bar stools; Flat screen TV in living room.

*This is a Saturday to Saturday rental from 06/01/19 to 08/24/19; 4 night minimum in off season. *Please note that there is a 2 vehicle capacity per unit.

Reviews

Family Fun in the Sun

Reviewed on 2019-07-17 by Unknown of Burlington, NC United States
Updated on 2019-07-17
Review of stay from 2019-07-06 to 2019-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. The unit was clean and well set up. Kitchen well set up and furnished. Kids loved the pool as a great final cool off of the night. The elevator was having problems but it was taken care of very quickly which was a necessity for me. Will definitely come back.

Perfection

Reviewed on 2019-06-18 by Lisa A. of Corryton, TN United States
Updated on 2019-06-19
Review of stay from 2019-06-08 to 2019-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A beautifully decorated and comfortable condo. Perfect for my family of 8, with plenty of room to spread out. Fantastic view of the ocean with most of our time in the condo spent on the large balcony. I plan on visiting here again. Island Realty and Ms Aine O'Brien made our stay a seamless and memorable one. I've rented from Island Realty since 2008 and have never had an issue with them or their team. Thank you.
Manager response on 2019-06-19 - Response from Island Realty
Hi Lisa Thank you for the kind review. It was so nice having you stay with us and whilst we will miss not having you back with us next year, you are going to have a fantastic time in Alaska. Thank you for being so kind and patient and very upbeat about the elevator and pool. It sounds like you had a fabulous time. Have a great summer! Thank you Aine

IOP Rental

Reviewed on 2019-06-10 by Lisa B. of Maryville, TN United States
Updated on 2019-06-12
Review of stay from 2019-06-01 to 2019-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall good experience. Elevator was out but we were notified in advance which was helpful. Had several issues with Island Realty regarding overcharge at initial booking and a second issue at checkout regarding an adjustment. Had to follow up multiple times to confirm charges were corrected. The unit and location were perfect but interaction with Island Realty was disappointing.
Manager response on 2019-06-12 - Response from Island Realty
Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. All of us at Island Realty felt awful for the inconvenience to our guests at the condos. That week was an extremely busy week for our accounting department, however, I did notice that you received your refund for the inconvenience midway through your stay.

Great week at IOP!

Reviewed on 2019-04-22 by Unknown of Belmont, NC United States
Updated on 2019-04-22
Review of stay from 2019-04-13 to 2019-04-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our Spring trip to IOP was wonderful! Our granddaughters loved playing in both the pool and the ocean even if the water was chilly! My husband fished every day!

Nice Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-11-07 by Mary J. of Pawleys Island, SC United States
Updated on 2019-03-22
Review of stay from 2018-10-18 to 2018-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo is very nice and clean. We enjoyed our stay and the location is walking distance to grocery store and restaurants. The elevator was out of order on our last morning so getting our luggage down all the stairs from the 3rd floor was difficult but nothing that would stop us from coming back. Overall very nice place, would stay here again.
Manager response on 2018-11-20 - Response from Island Realty
Hi Mary Jo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad that you liked the condo. As I write this reply, the condo is undergoing major renovations and I will have the new pictures up on our website soon. You will have to have another look at it. We look forward to you coming to stay with us again soon.

Nice condo

Reviewed on 2018-07-09 by Unknown of Hermitage, PA United States
Updated on 2018-11-07
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a nice, relaxing time. The beach and pool were close. The condo was clean and was equipped with everything we needed for the week.
Manager response on 2018-11-07 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to respond and write a review, Our owner has just hired a designer and has done some wonderful updates and renovations to this condo. We will be sharing the new photographs soon.

first time in IOP

Reviewed on 2018-06-11 by WILMA M. of Lenoir City, TN United States
Updated on 2018-11-07
Review of stay from 2018-06-02 to 2018-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Unit was attractive, roomy, with a very well equipped kitchen. Great view from balcony. Perfect for grandma (me), two daughters, one niece and five grandkids. One thing lacking is a poolside restroom.
Manager response on 2018-11-07 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to respond and write a review, Our owner has just hired a designer and has done some wonderful updates and renovations to this condo. We will be sharing the new photographs soon.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-05-19 by Stephen W. of Moorestown, NJ United States
Updated on 2018-11-07
Review of stay from 2018-05-10 to 2018-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at this beautiful beach. Got to spend a very nice week with our two sons that are both in college in South Carolina. The o do was very nice, clean and comfortable. It was very large and was more space than we needed for the 4 of us but we really liked the location in the beach and walking distance to very good restaurants and a grocery store.
Manager response on 2018-11-07 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to respond and write a review, Our owner has just hired a designer and has done some wonderful updates and renovations to this condo. We will be sharing the new photographs soon.

Last minute house

Reviewed on 2018-04-10 by Cathy C. of , United States
Updated on 2018-11-07
Review of stay from 2018-04-01 to 2018-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful experience with office and staff
Manager response on 2018-11-07 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to respond and write a review, Our owner has just hired a designer and has done some wonderful updates and renovations to this condo. We will be sharing the new photographs soon.