You are here

Oceanside C 111

1400 Ocean Blvd. C111
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 47' 13.3188" N, 79° 47' 13.8696" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Near Beach

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 6
Bed Sizes: 
1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Call to Book Request info
Guest Reviews:
4.2857
4.2857 (19 Reviews )

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Laundry Facility
  • Linens
  • Tile Flooring
  • No Smoking

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Community Charcoal Grill
  • Private Fishing Pier
  • Shared Swimming Pool

Geographic

  • Across the Street from Beach

Description

Rating: DELUXE.
Come relax in this cozy two bedroom, two bath condo directly across the street from the beach. Beautiful new flooring throughout the entire condo November 17! Features include:43' HDTV, secure personal internet, fully equipped kitchen with Keurig and tradition coffee makers, new stainless steel appliances, ceiling fans in both bedrooms, Flat screen TV's in both bedrooms, DVD player, enjoy relaxing on the balcony that overlooks the private community pool, plus laundry facilities and special access to the private fishing pier. 980 square feet. Linens included. No smoking. No pets.

Vehicle Capacity: 1

*This is a Saturday-Saturday rental from 6/1/19 to 8/24/19; 3 night minimum in off season* During times of promotion this property does not allow discounts.**

Offers Winter Rentals

November 1, 2017 - March 25, 2018

Reviews

Oceanside C111

Reviewed on 2018-10-15 by Denise K. of Naperville, IL United States
Updated on 2018-10-15
Review of stay from 2018-10-05 to 2018-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall very good. The pool very a bit closer than it appeared in the pictures. I would stay at the property just not a first floor unit.

A great time!)

Reviewed on 2018-08-20 by Nancy G. of PITTSBURGH, PA United States
Updated on 2018-08-20
Review of stay from 2018-08-11 to 2018-08-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Once we were able to get into the condo, we found it very clean and nice.

I wished we could've turn the a/c down a degree or two.

We were pretty close to the shops, restaurants and the beach.

The chairs and the table on the patio are pretty rusted thru in the back on the legs. We were afraid to sit on them for any length of time. Probably should be replaced.

Overall, it was a pleasant stay!

Oceanside c111

Reviewed on 2018-07-20 by Unknown of Elkview, WV United States
Updated on 2018-07-20
Review of stay from 2018-07-13 to 2018-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Convenient and comfortable place to stay. Lack of a washer and dryer was the only inconvenience.

Oceanside C111

Reviewed on 2018-08-28 by Unknown of McMinnville , TN United States
Updated on 2018-08-28
Review of stay from 2018-07-24 to 2018-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Relaxing vacation.

First Visit to Isle of Palms

Reviewed on 2018-09-25 by Connie L. of , United States
Updated on 2018-09-25
Review of stay from 2018-09-20 to 2018-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit was clean and convenient to the beach; our building was closest to the beach which made it even better. Loved the keyless entry. When we first arrived one of the toilets wasn't working. I called the office and they had maintenance call me right away. Even though it was after hours, a plumber arrived and the toilet was repaired within an hour.

C111

Reviewed on 2017-08-29 by Joe A. of Hope Mills, NC United States
Updated on 2017-08-29
Review of stay from 2017-08-19 to 2017-08-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
You should check the plumbing. Water was coming in from the upstairs condo.

In Town for a Famiky Wedding

Reviewed on 2018-04-20 by Unknown of Sarasota, FL United States
Updated on 2018-04-20
Review of stay from 2018-04-11 to 2018-04-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our 4th stay on IOP and 3rd stay with Oceanside and the SeaCabins. The checkin/out process is seamless. The accomodations are comfortable. The master bed in 111C is great! (That’s always a worry!). I’m slighly disappointed in the appliances (Keurig still wouldn’t work after maintenance tried-there’d been a complaint 2 weeks prior, so something def needs fixing there). Then, the toaster wouldn’t work🤨. It’s a good place to stay, but I think we may try a different location on IOP next time....Oceanside and Seacabins are getting worn.
Manager response on 2018-04-20 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. I am so glad that you had such a great time. Thank you for reporting the toaster and Keurig issues, we do want you to know that the owner is replacing these items due to the issues that you had during your stay. We are so glad that our tech was able to show you the trick to getting the Keurig to work. Please note that Isle of Palms is a sleepy beach town that has been around for many years. Oceanside Villa 111C has had quite a few upgrades such as granite counter tops, stainless steel appliance, new flooring, and bathroom upgrades making it quite modern and comfortable. Please always remember you can call and ask to speak to a manager during your stay to discuss any issues you may have.

Great vacation spot

Reviewed on 2018-02-02 by Unknown of Portsmouth, RI United States
Updated on 2018-02-05
Review of stay from 2018-01-01 to 2018-01-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Despite a snow "storm" upon arrival, this condo was great to stay in for a month. The property was very clean and in a good location. The kitchen had every kind of pot and pan and good appliances to work with. The bathrooms are small but adequate. The only hitch was getting locked in one of the bathrooms due to a broken knob issue, which wasn't the biggest problem. Called the emergency maintenance number and they decided this was definitely an emergency and would have a tech call right back. 20 minutes later, after no phone call and with an increasingly annoyed captive, the fire department came to the rescue. Once reported to the management, however, the door was fixed immediately. There seems to be a problem with the master bathroom toilet, as reported in other reviews, as it periodically refills the tank day and night and is very loud in the middle of the night, although there is no dripping or other running water heard.

Overall I liked this place very much and would not hesitate to stay here again.
Manager response on 2018-02-05 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to tell us of your experience. Island Realty is very disappointed that our after hours service did not inform us of the emergency in a timely enough manner. We are so glad the fire department was able to help you! Island Realty is also glad that our maintenance staff could provide you with immediate service to fix the knob. Thank you for alerting us to the master toilet issue as well. The owner of this property will be delighted you had such a nice time even with the visit from the fire department. We look forward to the next time that you visit Oceanside Villa 111!

C111 Condo

Reviewed on 2018-04-22 by Heather B. of Battle Creek, MI United States
Updated on 2018-04-22
Review of stay from 2018-03-30 to 2018-04-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our experience was great and check-in/check-out so super easy. We had a great family Spring Break and liked the location of the condo in relation to the beach and Charleston.

Summer Fun!

Reviewed on 2018-07-09 by Carolyn S. of , United States
Updated on 2018-07-09
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was a great place to stay on IOP. Very close to the beach, nice pool area and great staff. The condo was clean and comfortable. The dishwasher rocks around. It would have been nice to have some basic cleaning items ie to clean top of electric stove. Direction to Netflix etc would be good too. The beds were very comfortable. The space very relaxing although the couch cushions need to be replaced.

Bridge Run

Reviewed on 2018-04-14 by Unknown of WEBSTER, NC United States
Updated on 2018-04-14
Review of stay from 2018-04-06 to 2018-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place to stay. Great location to enjoy the beach, places to eat and the Windjammer without having to drive! Plenty of room, very clean and everything needed.

Great Condo/Great Location

Reviewed on 2018-05-15 by Kerry P. of Hartsville, SC United States
Updated on 2018-05-15
Review of stay from 2018-05-10 to 2018-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay at Oceanside C111. Very clean and great location. The condo had everything we needed. Will stay here again!

Christmas at IOP

Reviewed on 2014-12-28 by Nancy W. of Anderson, SC United States
Updated on 2014-12-28
Review of stay from 2014-12-23 to 2014-12-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was wonderful. accommodations and location are
perfect. The boys 12 & 14 did "their" polar plunge
in the pool. One of our best Christmases ever!!

Close to the beach!

Reviewed on 2015-10-14 by Unknown of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2015-10-14
Review of stay from 2015-10-09 to 2015-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo is a very short walk to the beach, basically 3rd row. It is appointed very nicely and the kitchen had all we needed to cook. The beds were very comfortable. Our navigation however took us past it and had us at a condo right on the beach. As soon as you go through the light you will see Island Realty on the right corner and a large city park on the left. Oceanside is just past Island Realty across from the park and is a light bluish color. Turn in the 1st drive because that is the only way in as it takes you in a big one way circle all the way around the whole complex with parking all around. If you pass the complex you end up turning right and going down to the Pavilion area and having to make a U turn and proceed back another block to get back to Oceanside. We had a great time!

Good Stay - had one major issue

Reviewed on 2016-06-01 by Unknown of Roswell, GA United States
Updated on 2016-06-01
Review of stay from 2016-05-27 to 2016-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we had a nice stay at Oceanside C 111 and the property was clean and true to it's description. The major issue we had was that the toilet in the master bathroom leaked every time it was flushed. We called maintenance from Island Realty many times over the weekend and they said they would have someone fix but that never happened and we never heard back from them so that was disappointing. We had to just turn the toilet's water off and we could not use that bathroom. This is Island Realty's fault, not the owners of the condo.
Manager response on 2016-06-01 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We here at Island Realty do have records of the toilet supply line being fixed on the same day that it was called in. We also would like to say that our maintenance department is on call after hours for emergencies only. Please remember you can always call the front office directly if you feel you are not getting the service that you need. Thank you again for your review we are always looking for feedback how we can improve.

A stone's throw to the ocean

Reviewed on 2017-02-02 by Wayne B. of Farmington Hills, MI United States
Updated on 2017-02-16
Review of stay from 2017-01-01 to 2017-01-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location is fabulous. We were within walking distance of several restaurants, grocery store, post office, and less than one block from the beautiful Atlantic Ocean. The staff was very responsive, courteous and friendly. Our unit was well supplied with what we needed to "live" for our time here. We only had to turn out of the condos and immediately be on the connector for Mt. Pleasant and
Charleston. The only drawback we felt was the condo needed to be cleaned a little We informed the staff and they did it right away. It was easy to live in.
Manager response on 2017-02-16 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. Island Realty is so glad that you had such a wonderful time while you were her. The owner will be so pleased that you felt well equipped with everything you needed for your longer stay. Island Realty apologizes that your condo was not as spruced up as it should have been. Our staff is so glad that we were able to address your needs quickly and effectively! Thank you again for taking the time to send us your feedback. Without guest feedback we could not improve. We look forward to the next time that you are visiting us at the Oceanside Villas!

AWESOME

Reviewed on 2016-09-27 by BILLIE W. of FOUMTAIN INN, SC United States
Updated on 2016-10-26
Review of stay from 2016-09-21 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was great. Many updates, I would rent the condo again.
Manager response on 2016-10-26 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty is delighted that you had such a wonderful time. We look forward to the next time you visit the Oceanside Villas!

Oceanside C111

Reviewed on 2017-05-30 by Unknown of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-05-30
Review of stay from 2017-05-20 to 2017-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit met all our needs except there was no dead bolt lock. We had two small children and this was a problem.

Just what we needed!

Reviewed on 2017-06-13 by Sheri S. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2017-06-13
Review of stay from 2017-06-07 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place in a great location....a short walk to the pier, the beach and local shops. We were originally a little apprehensive about the pool being right outside our balcony but it turned out to be perfect!