You are here

Sea Cabin 111 A

Amenities: 
  • Non Smoking
  • Golf Nearby
  • Private Balcony
  • Children's Pool
  • Dishwasher
  • Full-Size Refrigerator
  • Cable Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Bike Racks
  • No Pets
  • Community Pool
  • Laundry Facilities On-site
  • Private Fishing Pier (Fishing License Required)
  • Fully-Equipped Kitchen
  • Disposal
  • Central Heat/AC
  • DVD
  • Community Charcoal Grills
  • No Elevator
  • Motorcycles/Boats/Trailers and Motor Homes are Not Permitted
1300 Ocean Blvd.
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 47' 8.3112" N, 79° 47' 12.3324" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Oceanfront

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 4
Bed Sizes: 
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Call to Book Request info
Guest Reviews:
4.2121212121212
4.2121212121212 (33 Reviews )

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Laundry Facility
  • Linens
  • No Smoking

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Community Charcoal Grill
  • Oceanfront
  • Off-Street Parking
  • Private Fishing Pier
  • Shared Swimming Pool

Geographic

  • Oceanfront

Description

Rating: Deluxe.
Beautifully decorated in crisp, neutral tones! One bedroom oceanfront condo on the first floor. Private balcony with nice ocean views. Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher and beautiful countertops. Hardwood floors throughout. Flat screen TV with HD service & Bluray DVD player in the living room and flatscreen also available in bedroom, as well as FREE long distance calling. Nice outdoor furniture on balcony. Sea Cabin Community Wireless Internet available at no charge. Access to beach/fishing pier/community pool/complex laundry facility. 490 square feet. Linens included. No built in bunks/allowing for additional storage. No smoking. No Pets.

*This is a weekly only rental from 6/2/18 to 8/26/18 until 30 days prior to arrival; 2 night minimum in off season*

Vehicle Capacity: 1

Reviews

Disappointed in 111A

Reviewed on 2017-11-10 by Kenneth B. of Fort Mill, SC United States
Updated on 2017-11-10
Review of stay from 2017-10-21 to 2017-10-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
When we arrived the place smelled horrible and it was difficult to let it air out because the window in the bedroom to sealed shut. The light is right outside the window so the bedroom was like sleeping with a light on. Listed as ocean view, not sure why because you only see a small part of the ocean.

Girls getaway

Reviewed on 2017-09-27 by TERRY R. of Lexington, SC United States
Updated on 2017-09-27
Review of stay from 2017-09-23 to 2017-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The only thing disappointing is there was not a ice maker. Everything else was very nice. We really enjoyed our stay! We will be back.

Small but nice spot

Reviewed on 2017-07-31 by Lisa M. of Waxhaw, NC United States
Updated on 2017-07-31
Review of stay from 2017-07-22 to 2017-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Smaller than appears in photos but clean and convenient to beach, restaurants, and shopping. Special codes for gate access to pier and beach keeps area more private and secure for renters. Had to call maintenance due to air conditioner failure. He said a/c unit needs to be replaced. Horrible odor from dishwasher should be looked at too.

Despite a few things we would stay here again items are permanently fixed.

Wonderful!

Reviewed on 2017-09-20 by Linda C. of Kilmarnock, VA United States
Updated on 2017-09-20
Review of stay from 2017-08-31 to 2017-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I came to Isle of Palms to celebrate our 44th wedding anniversary. Staying here was the best of both worlds. We enjoyed the beach as well as Charleston. We have stayed at the Sea Cabins before but we really liked this one the best so far.

SEA CABINS

Reviewed on 2017-08-25 by Martha J. of Frederick, MD United States
Updated on 2017-08-25
Review of stay from 2017-08-13 to 2017-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
2nd year I have rented in the Sea Cabins,
NOT PLEASED with unable to get more than 1 parking pass, it is terrible to expect to have to pay for a 2nd car in public parking
Pool seemed dirty but everything else about the property was nice.
Unit was ok, except old coffee grounds were left in coffee pot and the silverware was left dirty with dried food on forks. Kitchen not stocked as well as last unit and what is with the stove only having 3 burners, can't believe owners wouldn't spend the money to replace the burner, you can get the replacement at Lowes for about $25. Furniture was nice, nicely decorated, shower had great water pressure. Someone had messed with the TV hook up in living room, had to have my son in law fix it, Didn't have TV for 2 days except in the bedroom

IOP Weekend

Reviewed on 2016-10-30 by Laurie D. of Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2016-10-30
Review of stay from 2016-10-21 to 2016-10-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I were in town for parents weekend at CofC and didn't want to pay the outrageously high price to stay downtown. The condo was the perfect size for the two of us with a great view. The unit was tastefully decorated and equipped with everything we needed. We will be back!

Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on 2016-11-01 by William S. of Franklinville, NJ United States
Updated on 2016-11-02
Review of stay from 2016-10-14 to 2016-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great time, great location. Looking forward to returning.
Manager response on 2016-11-02 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty is delighted that you had such a wonderful time. We look forward to the next time you visit Sea Cabin 111A!!

Everything Good Except Wi-Fi

Reviewed on 2016-10-24 by Unknown of Hope Mills, NC United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-10-17 to 2016-10-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Could not get a secure Wi-Fi Connection on phones and could not get any network to sign on to for laptop at all! Didn't even show any network to connect to. This is a common complaint on the Isle of Palms but we have always been able to connect phones and laptops. Needs to be addressed and fixed ASAP.
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. We would like to thank you for your suggestions. Guest feedback is very important to us; it is how we improve our service. We do want to let you know the internet is not an advertised service in all units due to the fact this unit uses the Sea Cabin community Wi-Fi. This Wi-Fi is not designed for streaming therefore we cannot guarantee its reliability. Thank you again for your feedback, we look forward to the next time you visit Island Realty on the Isle of Palms!

Hurricane Matthew 2016 Short stay.

Reviewed on 2016-10-13 by Unknown of Coxs Creek, KY United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-10-03 to 2016-10-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Not Ocean View like we thought we would have. Numbers on the door for entery did not work correct every time. Said to be there at 4pm but then was going to close at 5pm. Not a big window time. Would not let check in earlier.
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty was preparing for hurricane Matthew during this time and our schedule was very full of hurricane evacutaion preperation. It is regrettable that hurricane Matthew disrupted this stay! We do hope to see you again soon for a more enjoyable stay at the Sea Cabins.

Thanksgiving~ Happy Anniversary Time at IOP

Reviewed on 2016-11-29 by Helen H. of Coeburn, VA United States
Updated on 2016-12-18
Review of stay from 2016-11-24 to 2016-11-27
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
So glad we discovered the Sea Cabins through Island Realty through recommendation from family!
We stayed at 111A, and very PLEASED with the place. Very CLEAN, bright, nicely decorated, and comfortable. Honestly the BEST unit we have stayed in there. View of ocean better on floors 2&3, but we were happy.
The kitchen was fully equipped with new items, dishes, and cookware. Organized & neat, which is a definite plus.
Great location for the beach, walking to shops and places to dine.
We LOVE the Acme Lowcountry Kitchen,(breakfast is WONDERFUL, and their grits~DELISH!)
Harris Teeter for shopping close-by, as well MANY restaurants to choose from in the area. One of our other favorites is Sullivan's on Sullivan's Island. GREAT food and folks!
Golfing nearby at The Links at Patriot Point and so much to do in Charleston, IOP, Mount Pleasant, and Sullivan's Island.
The Angel Oak is amazing as well as the SC Aquarium, Fort Moultrie at Sunset, Spirit Line Dinner Cruise of Charleston Harbor and the Battery. What an AMAZING way to see the Ravenel Bridge!
Oh, the great beach at IOP!
Great weekend and restful, fun time together!!!
Our ONLY complaint is that we cannot come to SC more often.
Manager response on 2016-12-18 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. Thank you for taking the time to let us know and for all the great reccomendations for other guests to do while they are here! We hope to see you again soon at the Sea Cabins.

Sea Cabin 111

Reviewed on 2016-12-13 by Unknown of Hinton, WV United States
Updated on 2016-12-18
Review of stay from 2016-12-09 to 2016-12-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The room was very clean and neat, easy access to the car and beach. The only problem we had was the room was cold . It was very cold the weekend we visited and the heat would not go above 61.
Manager response on 2016-12-18 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience. Island Realty would like you to know that we have a full staff available for you to call on during your stay for many of the things that you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to our staff at anytime while you are staying with Island Realty so we can help you address any complaints you may have. We would like to invite you back again for a more enjoyable stay next time!

Sea Cabin 111A

Reviewed on 2017-05-01 by Jane F. of Suwanee, GA United States
Updated on 2017-05-01
Review of stay from 2017-04-07 to 2017-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Cozy cottage-like space.

Very nice, exactly what we were hoping for.

Reviewed on 2017-04-16 by Larry G. of Carrboro, NC United States
Updated on 2017-04-19
Review of stay from 2017-03-28 to 2017-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Stopped through for a short visit and this place was very nicely done. Clean, quiet, well equipped, we would absolutely stay here again.
Manager response on 2017-04-19 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking time out to let us know your stay was so quiet and enjoyable. The owners of this property will be so pleased you had such a great time. We look forward to the next time you visit us at Sea Cabin 111!

Vacation get-away

Reviewed on 2015-07-18 by Cynthia P. of St Helena Island, SC United States of America
Updated on 2015-07-18
Review of stay from 2015-06-20 to 2015-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful time! Rented total of 3 condos for family.

Wonderful location

Reviewed on 2015-07-07 by Unknown of Irmo, SC United States
Updated on 2015-07-07
Review of stay from 2015-07-02 to 2015-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful location and the condo was decorated very nicely with current decor. The only thing noted was some of the plates had been put back in the shelf that had not been washed so I had to wash a few plates when we first got there.

Not what we expected but "doable"

Reviewed on 2015-10-15 by Eileen V. of Severna Park, MD United States
Updated on 2015-10-16
Review of stay from 2015-10-09 to 2015-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very please with the check in process which was very nicely and professionally handled. We had been told that we were a waterfront condo unit and the only thing between our unit and the ocean was a parking lot. We had no view of the ocean without standing on something to see it over the bushes, the parking lot & the dunes. It was within a very short walk to the beach which was beautiful and we truly enjoyed that every day we were here.The unit is old and dated but very clean which is most important to us. The exterior is in need of maintenance. It was disappointing to pull up and see all of the peeling and chipping paint on the outside. We were VERY disappointed that it did not have a full length mirror as we were getting ready for my niece's wedding and rehearsal there. They could at least put a cheap one on one of the hall doors. Also, it would of been great to have found at least one coffee filter for that first morning cup of coffee. Overall, for what we needed, and the cost, we were satisfied. The location worked great for us for the wedding venue on Gold Bug Island. Thank you!
Manager response on 2015-10-16 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your time at the beach. Your suggestions are valuable information for us and will be taken directly to the owner. We look forward to the next time you stay with Island Realty!

Another great vacation at the Sea Cabins.

Reviewed on 2015-10-23 by June B. of Greenville, SC United States
Updated on 2015-11-05
Review of stay from 2015-10-14 to 2015-10-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our unit had everything we needed.
Manager response on 2015-11-05 - Response from Island Realty
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Sea Cabins. We hope next time you visit the Isle of Palms you come back to visit us at the Sea Cabins!

Deluxe Sea Cabin?

Reviewed on 2015-11-02 by Susan J. of Whitestown, IN United States
Updated on 2015-11-05
Review of stay from 2015-10-25 to 2015-10-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We decided to try a deluxe unit this time and were a little disappointed that the only real upgrades were in the decor! We really liked the extra storage instead of the bunk beds and it was nice to have a table on the balcony. But the stove was very small and needed new burners and it would have been nice to have at least one coffee filter and extra trash bags. We'll bring both next visit and stay in a unit rated good like we have done in the past. The Sea Cabins are our favorite place for the beach and fishing!
Manager response on 2015-11-05 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for being one of Island Realty's returning customers! Please note none of our units come equipped with coffee supplies, and we only provide enough consumables for your arrival. Island Realty looks forward to seeing you again at the Sea Cabins.

October getaway

Reviewed on 2015-10-29 by Unknown of Moncks Corner, SC United States
Updated on 2015-11-01
Review of stay from 2015-10-23 to 2015-10-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful. Quiet and relaxing.
Manager response on 2015-11-01 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are so pleased you had a wonderful time! We look forward to you returning to Island Realty!

Sea Cabin Review Sea Cabi 111A

Reviewed on 2016-06-12 by William B. of Lakewood, NY United States
Updated on 2016-06-13
Review of stay from 2016-05-14 to 2016-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was fine. Had not been to IOP in a couple years and very disappointed in the parking arrangements. My brother comes from Charleston and stays one night with us when we stay at IOP. He was not allowed to park in the parking lot of Sea Cabins.
Our friends who stayed the same week next to us had a terrible condo: dirty and old,sofa smelled. Not suitable for renting at the price.
We did the culinary tour in Charleston, very nice.Glad the grocery shopping on the Island has inproved.
Manager response on 2016-06-13 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please remember Island Realty does not manage all the units at the Sea Cabins and cannot vouch for units we do not manage. Parking is definitely a premium on the Island. The nicer the weather, the more people who need parking!

Relaxing weekend!

Reviewed on 2016-04-12 by Unknown of York, SC United States
Updated on 2016-04-12
Review of stay from 2016-04-08 to 2016-04-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was great! Would definitely stay here again.

Wonderful!

Reviewed on 2016-05-18 by Haley K. of Greenville, SC United States
Updated on 2016-05-18
Review of stay from 2016-04-29 to 2016-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was very clean and spacious. It was super close to the beach. We couldn't have stayed in a better place!

June getaway

Reviewed on 2016-06-28 by Roger J. of Chapin, SC United States
Updated on 2016-06-29
Review of stay from 2016-06-23 to 2016-06-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Room was ready upon arrival and was neat and clean. A good room for 2 adults. Any more would have felt crowded. My only problem was the Internet connection. Left a bit to be desired, but then again, the whole island has poor cell service. Know these factors going in and you'll have a great stay. Great beach, pool and pier. Island reality has their own app and the staff is very helpful.
Manager response on 2016-06-29 - Response from Island Realty
We here at Island Realty are so pleased you had such a great stay with us! Thank you for noticing that the whole island can have spotty cell service, an unfortunate part of being at the beach. We can't wait to see you again at the Sea Cabins!

4th of July weekend

Reviewed on 2016-07-06 by Dallas M. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-07-06
Review of stay from 2016-07-01 to 2016-07-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The hotel was the way I remembered it as a kid. It was a great stay as always. The only negative thing I have to say is that I wasn't warned about the pier closing on the 3rd for firework setup. I'm from out of town and came in to fish. Losing the pier for a chunk of my weekend was disappointing. Other than that and the iffy wifi, great stay as always. Thanks for the holiday IOP.
Manager response on 2016-07-06 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you have been coming to the Sea Cabins for years! Thank you for the suggestion to let our guests know that they close the pier on the 3rd for the firework preparations. We are always looking to improve our service! We hope to see you again next year for your next fishing trip to the Isle of Palms.

Great Little Getaway!

Reviewed on 2016-06-25 by Mandy K. of Greer, SC United States
Updated on 2016-06-27
Review of stay from 2016-06-20 to 2016-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved being so close to the beach with 2 great pool options if we needed a break from the sand. Condo was clean and neat. Yes the floors have a little wear but by day 3 you'll see why... Wet, sandy feet, etc... It takes a beating! Smart to have ceiling fans in every room even though the AC worked great. Would definitely go again :)
Manager response on 2016-06-27 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for staying with us at the Sea Cabins! We are so glad that you had such a nice time enjoying the condo, the pool, and the beach, and even maybe a little bit of the sand! We are delighted the condo stayed nice and cool for you and we hope that you will join us agin on the Isle pf Palms!

weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2016-07-21 by Unknown of Aiken, SC United States
Updated on 2016-07-21
Review of stay from 2016-07-15 to 2016-07-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall the sea cabin was a perfect spot for 2 people. It is smaller than the picture suggests and definitely would not sleep 4 comfortably. Also, the internet quality was poor. We were often not able to connect at all for hours, and then it was slow when you were on.

Ocean retreat for Bill & lLInda

Reviewed on 2016-08-10 by Linda D. of , United States
Updated on 2016-08-11
Review of stay from 2016-07-26 to 2016-08-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was very clan and big enough for the two of us. We are handicapped and the staff was very helpful in getting us settled. The AC was not working properly and by the 3rd day, they brought us a portable unit that they vented out the door. The only other thing that I wish they would change is the couch. It should be replaced with one that isn't so low. I could not get up from it. The questions below don't work so could not answer them. The condo was ok for the two of us but they need to update the furniture and fix the AC. It was 95-100 degrees every day.
Manager response on 2016-08-11 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize that we had to bring you a portable AC unit, but we did not want to use the caustic cleaner needed to clean your AC coils due to your health issues. We do appreciate your suggestions and we will make sure the owners are aware of your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback, we are always looking for ways to improve our service.

Sea Cabin 111

Reviewed on 2016-08-22 by Unknown of Columbus, OH United States
Updated on 2016-08-23
Review of stay from 2016-08-13 to 2016-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful rental. Newly refurbished and clean. Internet access spotty.
Manager response on 2016-08-23 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. The owners of SC111 will be delighted that you had such a wonderful stay. It is unfortunate that the community internet at the Sea Cabins is so spotty. We do hope you will come back again soon to join us at Island Realty on the Isle of Palms!

Great Honeymoon get away

Reviewed on 2009-05-13 by Joseph V. of Anticoh, TN United States
Updated on 2009-05-13
Review of stay from 2009-05-04 to 2009-05-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the Sea Cabins, location, facilities,atmosphere,views, accomodations and the pier and beach. we would recoommend the Sea Cabins to anyone interested in a relaxed beach experience.
Reviewed on 2009-05-22 by Unknown of Hampton, TN United States
Updated on 2009-05-22
Review of stay from 2009-05-14 to 2009-05-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

Feb. escape from MN

Reviewed on 2015-03-19 by Vincent B. of Edina, MN United States
Updated on 2015-03-19
Review of stay from 2015-02-01 to 2015-03-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice cabin, great location, but weather was not
too great, however no snow or ice. Weather put
a big damper on stay.

December in Rainy SC

Reviewed on 2015-01-10 by Unknown of Grand Rapids, MI United States
Updated on 2015-01-10
Review of stay from 2014-12-01 to 2014-12-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Needs new screen door on the slider, but other than that, the unit was clean, nicely appointed and comfortable.

Weekend Wedding Trip

Reviewed on 2015-04-28 by Celilia H. of Geneva, IL United States
Updated on 2015-04-28
Review of stay from 2015-04-09 to 2015-04-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the most relaxed wedding weekend experience I have ever had. Checking in was so easy and quick. Staying in the Sea Cabins made it relaxing and quiet. We had a true vacation while still being part of the wedding activities.