You are here

Sea Cabin 138 C

1300 Ocean Blvd.
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 47' 8.3112" N, 79° 47' 12.3324" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Oceanfront

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 4
Bed Sizes: 
1 King, 1 Sofa Bed
Call to Book Request info
Guest Reviews:
3.8750
3.8750 (29 Reviews )

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Laundry Facility
  • Linens
  • Sleeper Sofa
  • No Smoking

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Community Charcoal Grill
  • Oceanfront
  • Off-Street Parking
  • Private Fishing Pier
  • Community Pool

Description

Rating:DELUXE

Newly Renovated one bedroom oceanfront condo on the 1st floor. Sleeps four comfortably. Private balcony with ocean views and adorable patio set to enjoy while sitting outside. Relax on the NEW King size bed as of 11/18. Beautiful hardwood floors throughout, TV with CD/ DVD player and NEW sleeper sofa in living room. Fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher. Access to beach/fishing pier/community pool/complex laundry facilities. iPod docking station & Sea Cabin Community Wireless Internet available at no charge. 490 square feet. Linens Included. No Smoking.

Copy and paste this link in your browser to see a virtual tour: bit.ly/SeaCabin138

Vehicle Capacity: 1

Reviews

Exceptional

Reviewed on 2018-10-17 by Unknown of Greensboro, NC United States
Updated on 2018-10-17
Review of stay from 2018-10-12 to 2018-10-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect location. Exceptional ease of checkin process. Great value.

Review September 27-30, 2018

Reviewed on 2018-10-02 by Cristy D. of Pell City, AL United States
Updated on 2018-10-22
Review of stay from 2018-09-27 to 2018-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stay at the Sea Cabins at least twice a year and typically stay in Building #1. This property appears to need some remodeling. The furniture was worn and several places needed new paint. There was also a bad odor when you entered the unit that was not related to garbage, etc. I plan to request Building 1 from now on.
Manager response on 2018-10-22 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience. We would like to thank you for your suggestions. Guest feedback is very important to us; it is how we improve our service. We would like you to know this owner will be doing some improvements soon and we hope the next time you visit Island Realty on the Isle of Palms you will come check out the changes.

IOP Sea Cabins 138C

Reviewed on 2018-06-18 by Judith P. of Wyoming, OH United States
Updated on 2018-06-18
Review of stay from 2018-05-28 to 2018-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I had a very positive experience with the property management company. Very easy to check in and due to the door having a code instead of keys all we had to do was leave. No stopping and the office. A couple things to mention regarding the unit - there was a very strange odor we could not get rid of. We had to go buy some plug ins to put in the hallway and bathroom. The unit was adorable and the furniture at one time in the living was probably very nice. I feel like at the beginning of a busy season maybe the furniture should have been professionally cleaned. The location was perfect and the unit was great for the two of us. Very nice upgrades. Unfortunately (and this is no one's fault) we had very noisy people above us that stayed up late every night. I think one night maybe a child fell out of the bunk beds in the hallway. Lots of noise and feet pounding the floor. Also, they played their music very loud - we were really happy when they checked out one day before us and we got a nice quiet evening to rest before out drive back to Cincinnati.

Just right

Reviewed on 2018-06-26 by Unknown of Burlington, CT United States
Updated on 2018-06-26
Review of stay from 2018-06-21 to 2018-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent location, right on the beach with a pool. Walk to restaurants and grocery. Nice people. Room small and clean, adequate. Try to get on higher floor for a view. Furniture dated. No beach towels. Be tough for more than 2 people.

Sea cabin building C

Reviewed on 2018-08-10 by Unknown of Johnson City, TN United States
Updated on 2018-08-13
Review of stay from 2018-08-02 to 2018-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Second time this year stayed at Sea cabins at isle of palms. The unit that we were in needed attention. By that I mean we had to put sheets on the living room furniture due to nasty stains that needed to be cleaned or replaced. Tub facuet was anchored to the tub moved 3 inches away from tub wall. Building C had water standing under it. Smell was musty, green and black fungi growing. Even the food washing station and step were covered with green fungi. By the way the tub facuet knows had black mold behind them. Outside grounds not been kept up steps and showers sand build up needs removal of built up sand.(leaf blower). My stay in build A in May was flawless.
Manager response on 2018-08-13 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. It is unfortunate that we have had so much rain during your stay. It is true that the Sea Cabins C building had some standing water under the building. The Charleston area had had over 18 inches of rain in 1 month! Thank you for bringing the issues that Sea Cabin 138 had during your stay to our attention. We would like to share with you that the owners have been informed and will be doing some improvements this fall. Please stay tuned to the Island Realty website to see all the changes. WE have also informed the Sea Cabin HOA to be aware of the washing station and the steps need attention. Thank you again for your feedback!

Sea Cabins Isle of Palms

Reviewed on 2018-09-24 by Denise K. of Washington, PA United States
Updated on 2018-09-24
Review of stay from 2018-09-08 to 2018-09-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location was great! Unit clean!Only negative comment is that we had to evacuate due to Hurricane Florence!

spring break

Reviewed on 2017-04-17 by joanne L. of manasquan, NJ United States
Updated on 2017-04-19
Review of stay from 2017-04-08 to 2017-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
easy check in /check out, great location, condo adequate for family 4 with 2 small children.
Manager response on 2017-04-19 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty is so glad that your check in process was so easy. We appreciate you taking the time to send us a review. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We hope to see you again soon at the Sea Cabins.

Great Condo/Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-04 by Unknown of Jackson, TN United States
Updated on 2017-07-04
Review of stay from 2017-06-26 to 2017-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great condo for our family of four (including 2 children). Perfect location to beach, pool, pier, shopping, restaurants. Bunk beds are a plus for young ones (top bunk hard to get up and down). Only suggestions are adding some type of bunk ladder and definitely adding black-out curtains in bedroom. Light fixture on outside walkway made it hard to sleep. Pluses were the balcony chairs and several towel hooks. I would choose this condo for a return stay.

Nice Condo

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Unknown of Boiling Springs, SC United States of America
Updated on 2017-06-27
Review of stay from 2017-06-21 to 2017-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife and I were in need of a short get away. This place hit the spot. It was clean and nicely decorated. The only suggestion I have is there needs to be a black out shade in the bedroom to block the light from the hallway.

Not ocean view

Reviewed on 2017-10-12 by Linda D. of Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-10-12
Review of stay from 2017-10-07 to 2017-10-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was coordinated with the reality company and payment - which was nice. However, I was disappointed that we could not see the ocean from our balcony - I think it was described as "ocean view". I was also disappointed that the bedroom was so small and there was no queen bed. The linens were also old and warn. The couch was also very uncomfortable. The pictures need updating in the bedroom also. Sorry- but I was disappointed with just about everything about the room.

Easter visit with family

Reviewed on 2018-04-08 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2018-04-09
Review of stay from 2018-03-25 to 2018-04-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I have been renting through Island Realty at least once a year and appreciate the staff's helpfulness and professionalism each time. I usually stay in a house on IOP but thought I'd try a Sea Cabin this visit with it's great location. Unfortunately the unit needs a thorough top to bottom cleaning, corners, under furniture, etc. Although it's has been partially updated (flooring, stove, backsplash,island, flat screen TV), at some point it could use more updating (all original trim and molding should either be replaced or washed down thoroughly and painted). The kitchen is in need of additional items (a carving knife, more than 2 teaspoons, and more than 1 wineglass). I found a few cups and dishes needed cleaning (probably not used in a long time). The white sofa could use a good cleaning or cover. I realize that this is a frequent rental and it's not easy to keep it in top notch condition, but I expected a Deluxe (and clean) unit as described online but was definitely disappointed for Deluxe rate I paid for my stay. I'm sure I'll have better luck next year!
Manager response on 2018-04-09 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please remember that if you find a condo in a condition that is unacceptable we do have a 24hr services to assist you with most of the items you mentioned. Please note these owners are planning on doing a few new things and the couch is top on their list! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

A great spring getaway

Reviewed on 2018-05-14 by Randall H. of Cleveland, TN United States
Updated on 2018-05-14
Review of stay from 2018-05-09 to 2018-05-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The cabin was just what we expected. We have stayed at the Sea Cabins many times over the years, we like that it is in the beach and close to Charleston is always a quiet and relaxing place. I don fish but I enjoy the pier. A great place to watch sunrises.

138 Sea Cabin

Reviewed on 2018-05-27 by Unknown of Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2018-05-27
Review of stay from 2018-05-18 to 2018-05-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Basic accommodations.

IOP weekend

Reviewed on 2018-06-15 by Unknown of Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2018-06-15
Review of stay from 2018-06-10 to 2018-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Island Realty was easy to get to, ready with a packet when we arrived, and very pleasant.

Sea Cabin 138

Reviewed on 2015-06-03 by Lisa F. of Cincinnati, OH United States of America
Updated on 2015-06-04
Review of stay from 2015-05-09 to 2015-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This unit is in need of an update. The kitchen was very outdated and the bedroom just looked worn out.
Manager response on 2015-06-04 - Response from Island Realty
I just reviewed your recent guest survey from your stay in Sea Cabin 138 and I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and apologize on behalf of Island Realty. I have reviewed all your feedback in detail and have also passed it on the appropriate parties so they to can better understand the need for updating/renovating their unit. It is always Island Realty's goal to provide guests with quality accommodations, which I hate wasn't your situation during your recent stay. I hope that you know that every one of your suggestions or concerns are being looked at closely and shared with the decision maker of Sea Cabin 138 in hopes to make this unit more appealing and comfortable for our future guests. Once again, thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience with us!

Vacation trip just for my girls

Reviewed on 2015-05-19 by Randy K. of Simpsonville, SC United States
Updated on 2015-05-19
Review of stay from 2015-05-01 to 2015-05-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the best vacation trip I've ever had

Seacabin Visit

Reviewed on 2015-07-02 by Unknown of Fort Collins, CO United States
Updated on 2015-08-31
Review of stay from 2015-06-11 to 2015-06-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Disappointed in how dated the decor was.
Manager response on 2015-08-31 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your feedback! This unit has recently gone through a few updates that will definitely change your mind!! Beautiful new furniture and a flat screen T.V. to name a few. We here at Island Realty hope you check out the pictures on our website and give us another try!!!

Sea Cabin 138C

Reviewed on 2015-06-25 by Unknown of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2015-06-30
Review of stay from 2015-06-14 to 2015-06-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was fine except: bathroom doors won't stay closed, TV/DVD has no instructions and the sound wouldn't work half the time. Internet was sporadic. Pool was great. Beach was too crowded to enjoy in that area (public access and public parking right beside the condos).
Manager response on 2015-06-30 - Response from Island Realty
I just reviewed your recent guest survey from your stay in Sea Cabin 138 and I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and apologize on behalf of Island Realty. I have reviewed all your feedback in detail and have also passed it on to the appropriate parties so they to can better understand the need for updating/fixing some of the items in their unit. It is always Island Realty's goal to provide guests with quality accommodations, which I hate wasn't your situation during your recent stay. I hope that you know that every one of your suggestions or concerns are being looked at closely and shared with the decision maker of Sea Cabin 138C in hopes to make this unit more appealing and comfortable for our future guests. Once again, thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience with us!

Oct 2015

Reviewed on 2015-10-14 by Unknown of Summerfield, NC United States
Updated on 2015-10-16
Review of stay from 2015-10-09 to 2015-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love the place except the air conditioning was a little inaccurate. We hope to make it a yearly event. The pier is a big factor for us.
Manager response on 2015-10-16 - Response from Island Realty
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay!! Thank you for your feedback, it is valuable information and has been passed on to maintenance. We look forward to the next time you visit us at The Sea Cabins!

Just beginning to update

Reviewed on 2015-08-09 by Unknown of Rock Hill, SC United States
Updated on 2015-08-31
Review of stay from 2015-08-03 to 2015-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
As we understand, the unit is under new ownership. With that being said, the owner provided us with free beach equipment rental for a day which we really appreciated and enjoyed. The outdoor furniture was very nice. To make the stay more enjoyable, we suggest that the owner add ceiling fans in the bedroom and on the balcony. In the den some type of coffee table or ottoman would make it more comfortable. The unit is tastefully decorated, but the cabinets and appliances are in need of updating. Island Realty was terrific, even when we forgot our code to the unit.
Manager response on 2015-08-31 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your review!! The owners of this unit are excited to announce they are making many of those new changes!! Stay tuned to our website for all the new and exciting changes!!

Sea Cabin stay

Reviewed on 2015-07-30 by Becky S. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2015-08-31
Review of stay from 2015-07-25 to 2015-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
property was well located but not the quality of what I had rented before.
Comcast was scheduled and worked in our condo for half a day during our stay which meant we could not fix our lunch or rest midday. Also the office called our home phone rather than our cell phone so we had no idea until we found the condo unlocked and men working that anyone was in there.
We were leaving the next day so why this work was not scheduled when the unit was empty did not make sense. Very disappointed with the way this handled.
Manager response on 2015-08-31 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your review. We here at Island Realty try to schedule all necessary work during non occupied periods. We apologize for any inconvenience this created during your stay. Thank you for your feedback, this will help us operate better in the future.

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-17 by Unknown of Summerville, SC United States
Updated on 2015-08-31
Review of stay from 2015-08-08 to 2015-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at Sea Cabin's last week. The location was perfect. We were walking distance to food, ice cream, and a grocery store. We took a drive to Sullivan's Island a few times. The sunset there was beautiful. Some nice restaurants on Sullivan's too.
Manager response on 2015-08-31 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your review!! We are so pleased your stay was an enjoyable one! Island Realty looks forward to your returning next year!!!

Convenient location but dated unit

Reviewed on 2015-09-23 by Unknown of Crescent Springs, KY United States of America
Updated on 2015-10-01
Review of stay from 2015-09-16 to 2015-09-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Sea Cabin complex is older but the location is right on the beach and convenient with stores and restaurants within walking distance. Unit 138C is a bit dated but clean and comfortable. The bathroom and kitchen appliances need to be updated.
Manager response on 2015-10-01 - Response from Island Realty
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please note the owner of this unit is going update all of these issues once the unit is free for 2 weeks. Thank you for your feedback , we appreciate you taking the time to send us a review. We hope you will come back next year and see all the improvements!

2016 Beach Escape

Reviewed on 2016-08-22 by Manah W. of Sparta, NC United States
Updated on 2016-08-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love the Low Country! Especially love the Isle of Palms Sea Cabins! They are a perfect fit for our beach vacation, and we love the private pier and code for the beach and pool access and of course, the Charleston area in general.
Manager response on 2016-08-23 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you from Island Realty and the owners of Sea Cabin 138. We are so pleased you had such an enjoyable stay. We welcome you back again next time you are visiting the Lowcounty and the Sea Cabins!

Long weekend beach trip

Reviewed on 2016-06-08 by Mitzi G. of Oliver Springs, TN United States
Updated on 2016-06-09
Review of stay from 2016-05-20 to 2016-05-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time at the Isle of Palms. Our room was very nicely updated. We love the access to beach, pier, pool & local places to shop & eat. We love eating at Sullivan's not only the awesome but Mama D is the sweetest person. We also have to eat at Shem Creek Grill everytime we are in the area.Everything about the trip was superb!!
Manager response on 2016-06-09 - Response from Island Realty
What a fantastic review! Island Realty is delighted you enjoyed the upgrades in this Sea Cabin! We hope the next time you visit you will pick SC138 again!

What a stay!

Reviewed on 2016-07-06 by Fred L. of Johnston City, TN United States
Updated on 2016-07-07
Review of stay from 2016-05-29 to 2016-06-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were on first floor and for the first 3 days, we had a Chinese family above us. They had 2 children that went non-stop (they apparently had something wrong with them (ADHD or something of that nature) and the parents didn't stop them in any way. They ran back and forwards through the condo until 3:00 or after in the morning. They were horrible tenants! We got no rest, day or night, unless we were gone or on the beach! we went there to rest and relax. I never want to come back to this rental site. Finally on the 3rd day we called to complain, only to be told they would be leaving that day. We were thrilled when they were gone. The rental is far from sound proof. Because of my disability we got a room on first floor (I have problems with stairs). Will not do that again!
Manager response on 2016-07-07 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking time to send us a review! Island Realty is glad that you did give us a call to complain about the noise in the condo above. Please do not wait for 3 days, we could have reached out to the guests before you lost too much peace and quiet! We are sorry that your experience was not a good one due to the neighbors. Island Realty invites you to come back again, perhaps next time renting one of our private cottages!

Nice weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2016-05-21 by MELISSA L. of WEAVERVILLE, NC United States
Updated on 2016-05-24
Review of stay from 2016-05-13 to 2016-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo is in a great location and was clean. Only negative was the mattresses need replacing, very uncomfortable. Wifi very bad, but beach and location very nice.
Manager response on 2016-05-24 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We send all you suggestions directly to the owner. As a matter of fact this owner has already requested we look into changing the mattress due to your review! Unfortunately the community WiFi can be very spotty on the beach, we are delighted that you had such a nice time anyway! Thank you again for sending us a review and we hope to see you in the future at the Sea Cabins!

Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-30 by Kim P. of Simpsonville, SC United States
Updated on 2016-08-30
Review of stay from 2016-08-25 to 2016-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I love staying at Sea Cabin. The condo was great and had everything you needed. Bed was very comfortable. View wasn't the best but staying on first floor was totally worth not taking all the stairs. Love the chairs on balcony . Very nice and comfortable. The only problem we had was the tv had a bad reception . I believe it could have just been a loose wire because if my son held it the picture was fine. I would highly recommend staying here!
Manager response on 2016-08-30 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback! Island Realty is so glad you enjoyed this condo! Please remember that we have a full maintenance staff that can come out and help you with any issues that you may have during your stay. Thank you again for telling us what a lovely time you had and we look forward to seeing you again next year at the Sea Cabins!

Long Weekend

Reviewed on 2017-02-24 by Kevin H. of Salisbury, NC United States
Updated on 2017-03-01
Review of stay from 2017-02-17 to 2017-02-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was GREAT ... The after hour pickup was easy and convenient
Manager response on 2017-03-01 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! We are delighted that you had such a great visit with Island Realty at the Sea Cabins. We look forward to the next time you come to the Isle of Palms!