You are here

Sea Cabin 212 A

Amenities: 
  • Non Smoking
  • Golf Nearby
  • Private Balcony
  • Children's Pool
  • Dishwasher
  • Full-Size Refrigerator
  • Cable Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Bike Racks
  • No Pets
  • Community Pool
  • Laundry Facilities On-site
  • Private Fishing Pier (Fishing License Required)
  • Fully-Equipped Kitchen
  • Disposal
  • Central Heat/AC
  • DVD
  • Community Charcoal Grills
  • No Elevator
  • Motorcycles/Boats/Trailers and Motor Homes are Not Permitted
1300 Ocean Blvd.
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 47' 8.3112" N, 79° 47' 12.3324" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Oceanfront

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 4
Bed Sizes: 
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Call to Book Request info
Guest Reviews:
4.3142857142857
4.3142857142857 (35 Reviews )

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Laundry Facility
  • Linens
  • No Smoking

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Community Charcoal Grill
  • Oceanfront
  • Off-Street Parking
  • Private Fishing Pier
  • Shared Swimming Pool

Geographic

  • Oceanfront

Description

Rating: DELUXE

Beautifully decorated & newly renovated in sea greens and blues! One bedroom oceanfront condo on the second floor that sleeps 4 comfortably. Private balcony with nice ocean views and comfortable outdoor seating. Fully equipped kitchen offering new counters, cabinets and appliances. TV with DVD player in living room and new flat screen TV mounted in bedroom and deluxe closet storage set-up for added comfort & convenience for guests of Sea Cabin 212. NEW Sleeper Sofa with blow-up air mattress for extra comfort! Ceiling fans in living room and bedroom! Sea Cabin Community Wireless Internet available at no charge. Access to beach/fishing pier/community pool/complex laundry facilities. No smoking please. Linens Included.

*This is a weekly only rental from 6/2/18 to 8/26/18 until 30 days prior to arrival; 2 night minimum in off season*

Vehicle Capacity: 1

Reviews

Sea Cabins 212 Review

Reviewed on 2017-11-15 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2017-11-15
Review of stay from 2017-11-11 to 2017-11-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location. Updated unit. Easy Check-in. The bathroom needs to be repainted; otherwise, the unit was very nice and perfect for a couple spending a weekend on the coast. Easy walk to restaurants and the unit is steps from the beach.

Irma

Reviewed on 2017-09-17 by Unknown of Columbus, OH United States
Updated on 2017-09-17
Review of stay from 2017-09-10 to 2017-09-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were advised to stay away from the Charleston area due to the incoming hurricane. We did not stay at this property. We have stayed at this complex several times in the past. Very nice.

Sea Cabin 212A

Reviewed on 2017-07-31 by Unknown of Columbus, OH United States
Updated on 2017-07-31
Review of stay from 2017-07-22 to 2017-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Lovely condo with updated amenities. Wifi worked well. Would like the sofa to be bigger for my 6 foot husbands comfort.

Great getaway for two!

Reviewed on 2017-07-13 by Deborah C. of Evans, GA United States
Updated on 2017-07-13
Review of stay from 2017-06-15 to 2017-06-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit had a surprisingly great view of the ocean from the balcony. Small but very clean and comfortable, unit upgraded recently. Easy access to all areas in Sullivan's Island, Mount Pleasant and Charleston. Would love to stay again.

Sea Cabin Unit 212A

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by Tracy J. of Lenoir City, TN United States
Updated on 2017-07-24
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Only complaint is that the beds are extremely uncomfortable and made it hard to sleep. The room was great otherwise with an updated kitchen. The property was clean and looked to be well-maintained. Would recommend Sea Cabins to a friend.

Sea Cabin 212 A

Reviewed on 2017-07-05 by Joseph B. of Gastonia, NC United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
Review of stay from 2017-06-26 to 2017-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Clean room as advertised with easy check in.

Awesome!!!!

Reviewed on 2017-05-12 by Curtis W. of Burleson, TX United States
Updated on 2017-05-16
Review of stay from 2017-05-01 to 2017-05-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The room, weather and beach was great! The Sea Cabins our an excellent value and Island Reality makes it a great experience.
Manager response on 2017-05-16 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for letting us know you had such a great time!! We look forward to the next time you visit the Isle of Palms and Island Realty.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2017-02-20 by Unknown of Charleston, SC United States
Updated on 2017-02-22
Review of stay from 2017-01-27 to 2017-01-29
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful!!!!!
Manager response on 2017-02-22 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for letting us know what a lovely time you had in SC212! We look forward to your next visit with us at Island Realty!

Great Location!.....unit a little tired

Reviewed on 2017-04-12 by Jody M. of Altamonte Springs, FL United States
Updated on 2017-04-13
Review of stay from 2017-04-06 to 2017-04-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location of this property was awesome, walk to the beach, pier, lots of restaurants, etc. The kitchen was nicely updated but the dishes and glasses had lots of chips in them and some of them were really dusty. The bed really needs a new mattress!!! The couch looked and felt tired. The balcony has 4 bar chairs but no table? Would definitely stay at this property, but would probably try a new unit.
Manager response on 2017-04-13 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience. We would like to thank you for your suggestions. Guest feedback is very important to us; it is how we improve our service. We would like you to know this owner will be doing some improvements soon and we hope the next time you visit Island Realty on the Isle of Palms you will come check out the changes.

Winter Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-03-13 by Linda S. of Thomasville, NC United States
Updated on 2017-03-14
Review of stay from 2017-02-21 to 2017-02-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo offers a comfortable reprieve and beautiful views, both night and day. Walking to shops, restaurants and grocery store is great. Quiet location, pier access a plus for strolling.
Manager response on 2017-03-14 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty is so pleased that you had such a lovely time visiting us here on the island. We hope to see you again soon to enjoy the wonderful ocean views!

Great location, but maybe costly for limited unit availability

Reviewed on 2017-06-05 by Unknown of Elgin, SC United States
Updated on 2017-06-05
Review of stay from 2017-06-01 to 2017-06-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location is great for local attractions and the beach. Our unit did have chipped glasses and plates. It did have great tv, wifi, and a/c. The bath tub was narrow without slip protection, and a hole in the bathroom door.The floor appeared only partially cleaned, with dust and sand in the hallway and under the bunks. The carpet was okay but not clean. I understand the stated check in time is 4:00. However, the card in the unit stated it was cleaned on May 28, but not inspected til June 1st. On June 1 we checked in at 3:30. By 2:00 the units on the 3rd floor were being serviced. A contact number was left with Daniel for earlier availability, but no call was received, although he said he called. Others were checking in at 2:00 or before. With checkout at 10:00am we had use of the unit for maybe 1 1/2 days at a cost of approximately $697. Disappointing!

Great location!

Reviewed on 2017-05-16 by Unknown of Florence, SC United States
Updated on 2017-05-16
Review of stay from 2017-05-12 to 2017-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location! Easy access to beach, stores, and restaurants. Unit was clean, kitchen and bath have been remodeled. Negatives are eating area is almost nonexistent, wood around front door was chipping, seating on balcony was tired-looking.

Sea Cabin 212A

Reviewed on 2017-05-26 by Gary H. of Mars Hill, NC United States
Updated on 2017-05-26
Review of stay from 2017-05-20 to 2017-05-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Rental unit needs updating in the bathroom and bathroom was not very clean.

Great Vacation Spot

Reviewed on 2017-06-30 by Unknown of Easley, SC United States of America
Updated on 2017-06-30
Review of stay from 2017-06-11 to 2017-06-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Relaxing beach area, very clean condo with wonderful beach views. We come to Sea Cabins every year!

Nice stay as always

Reviewed on 2015-06-02 by Unknown of Franklin, NC United States
Updated on 2015-06-03
Review of stay from 2015-05-25 to 2015-05-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great, the only negative was the wifi provided was not good.
Manager response on 2015-06-03 - Response from Island Realty
I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sea Cabin 212. I have reviewed all your feedback in detail and have also passed it on to the appropriate parties. It is always Island Realty's goal to provide guests with quality accommodations and superb service. We value your feedback as it lets us know the areas were we need to improve, so we can provide an even better vacation experience. Once again, thank you so very much for taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon!

212 A Review

Reviewed on 2015-10-05 by Jeffrey M. of Woodbridge, VA United States of America
Updated on 2015-10-05
Review of stay from 2015-08-15 to 2015-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The room was as advertised. Updated, clean no surprises. My wife and I had enough room in this one-bedroom sea cabin, but if you're traveling with children or other guests you would want to rent something larger I think.

Sea Cabin 212

Reviewed on 2015-08-17 by JW M. of Landrum, SC United States
Updated on 2015-08-17
Review of stay from 2015-08-12 to 2015-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderfull!

Relaxing beach vacation!

Reviewed on 2015-09-23 by Unknown of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2015-10-01
Review of stay from 2015-09-04 to 2015-09-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Relaxing beach vacation!
Manager response on 2015-10-01 - Response from Island Realty
So glad you enjoyed your stay!! Come back and see again very soon!

March, 2016

Reviewed on 2016-04-19 by Unknown of Edina, MN United States
Updated on 2016-04-19
Review of stay from 2016-03-01 to 2016-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit was good, but what would have made it great is to have better furniture on the deck. I'd recommend regular deck chairs vs the 4 high chairs that are there - or at least add 2 deck chairs to what's existing. There's also no little table on the deck. I never sat out there to my sadness because the high chairs were uncomfortable for any extended sitting. Beds and TV very nice. Lighting also good.

Nice Location

Reviewed on 2015-10-11 by Janet J. of , United States
Updated on 2015-10-11
Review of stay from 2015-10-01 to 2015-10-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a very nice place to stay, quiet, and in a great location. The only downside to our recent stay was the now infamous flood of SC - which of course was no fault of the Sea Cabin. We will definitely return to stay at either this location or another managed by Island Realty. The people were very nice that I dealt with.

Sea Cabin 212A

Reviewed on 2016-05-29 by Unknown of Danielsville, GA United States
Updated on 2016-05-31
Review of stay from 2016-05-23 to 2016-05-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The grounds were very nice. It is also in a great location. We were able to walk to restaurants for breakfast and dinner everyday. The furniture was clean and comfortable. The cabin was not as clean as I had hoped it would be. The floors were very clean. The countertop and bathtub both need to be cleaned. The linens were either stained or dirty, so we used and extra set from the room. Also, it is time to clean the air vents and other things like baseboards.
Manager response on 2016-05-31 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking time to send us a review. Please note that Island Realty has 24 hour emergency housekeeping services that you can call anytime you may run into any issues you may have upon arrival. We are delighted that you still enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time you are on the Isle of Palms.

Bring your own mattress

Reviewed on 2016-08-09 by Unknown of Greer, SC United States
Updated on 2016-08-10
Review of stay from 2016-07-31 to 2016-08-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Mattress is totally worn out, had back pain. Can opener does not work, toaster does not "click in" your bread. Do not recommend this condo because of bad mattress, been in many beds but this was the worst.
Manager response on 2016-08-10 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us this review. Island Realty regrets that you had such an uncomfortable sleep. Please note that Island Realty does have a full housekeeping staff that can help you with issues such as your can opener and your toaster. Do not hesitate to call us during your stay to assist you with these kinds of issues. We would like to invite you back next year for a more emjoyable stay.

Awesome Sea Cabin Visit

Reviewed on 2016-07-26 by Jim S. of Kinards, SC United States
Updated on 2016-07-26
Review of stay from 2016-07-20 to 2016-07-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The IOP and the Sea Cabins are one of our favorite vacation destinations. Beautiful beaches, excellent accomodations and quick access to all of the island restaurants, shopping, and points of interest are only a step away!
Manager response on 2016-07-26 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty is so pleased you had such a lovely visit to the Sea Cabins! We are glad that you think Isle of Palms is such a perfect vacation spot. We agree! We hope to see you again the next time you need some ocean breezes!!

Sea Cabin Stay

Reviewed on 2016-08-17 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2016-08-18
Review of stay from 2016-08-08 to 2016-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. The location was wonderful. It was easy to switch from the pool to the beach throughout the day.
Manager response on 2016-08-18 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty is so pleased that you had such a wonderful time. We agree that The Sea Cabins are a perfect way to have the best of both worlds, pool and beach. We hope to see you again soon!

Satisfactory accommodations with beautiful views

Reviewed on 2016-09-19 by Unknown of Macedonia, OH United States
Updated on 2016-09-26
Review of stay from 2016-09-10 to 2016-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall we were pleased with our stay at the Sea Cabins (the view and proximity to the beach and amenities are great) although this unit had a few shortcomings. The first issue was the door. We had trouble with the latch catching and had to triple check each time to make sure it closed. Also, we were fortunate that there was a chain lock on the inside as we have two small children who are able to open the levered door handle. My parents (two doors down) did not have that and we had to block the door anytime our children were in that unit. An interior slide bolt would be appreciated by those with young children. The view is beautiful but the cleanliness lacked a bit in terms of the carpets not being clean and having an odor. However, the furnishings were satisfactory. A few updates to make (new door with slide bolt for security, clean or remove old carpets and rugs, larger vanity top in the bathroom).
Manager response on 2016-09-26 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty appreciates your feedback and will share these suggestions with the owners of this condo. We are always looking for ways to improve our service and value our guests opinions. Thank you again for taking the time to send us these tips, we are always looking to improve. We hope to see you again at the Sea Cabins the next time you are on the Isle of Palms!

Wonderful Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-24 by Bonnie and Aaron H. of Holly Springs, NC United States
Updated on 2016-08-24
Review of stay from 2016-08-17 to 2016-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was exactly as described. Only steps from the beach, pool, and shops and eateries. We would definitely rent again!
Manager response on 2016-08-24 - Response from Island Realty
Island REalty is delighted you had such a wonderful stay! We welcome you back again the next time you visit the Sea Cabins on the Isle of Palms.

Great Location & Amenities

Reviewed on 2016-09-21 by Dan G. of Irmo, SC United States
Updated on 2016-09-26
Review of stay from 2016-09-17 to 2016-09-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Sea Cabins has a great beachfront location, a nice size pool, it's own private pier, all units have a beach view and is located in "town". Cabin 212A has nice appliances and granite countertops. We stayed two nights and our only complaint is the beds. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable and the bedroom wasn't much better. I would rent again for a short stay.
Manager response on 2016-09-26 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty would like to thank you for taking the time to send us such a wonderful review. We value our guests suggestions and we will let the owners know about the mattresses. Island Realty looks forward to the next time that you are on the Isle of Palms at the Sea Cabins.

Always a great getaway

Reviewed on 2016-10-11 by Franklin J. of Seneca, SC United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-09-23 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect place to stay on IOP when you are looking for somewhere affordable and comfortable. Me and my mother have been coming to these cabins for a few years now and always enjoy it.
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty is delighted that you had such a wonderful time and would like to thank you for being such a loyal guest. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are on the Isle of Palms!

Island Paradise

Reviewed on 2016-10-06 by Gary P. of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-09-26 to 2016-10-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We very much enjoyed our stay in Sea Cabin 212A. The condo was well equipped including beach chairs. Had some difficulty with internet, but since we were on vacation, it didn't matter. Drew was extremely helpful and our needs were immediately met. Wasn't too fond of the bed, but overall it was a great vacation and we plan to return.
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty is so glad that Drew at our front desk was so helpful! We appreciate you taking the time to send us a review. Island Realty is delighted that you had such a wonderful time. We look forward to the next time you visit the Sea Cabins.

Visit IOP

Reviewed on 2017-01-19 by Diana L. of Tuckerton, NJ United States
Updated on 2017-01-28
Review of stay from 2016-12-18 to 2017-01-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Only negative issue was the wi if not working consistently. Management company very helpful in giving additional wi if sites but still an issue
Hope to return next year
Manager response on 2017-01-28 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. We do want to let you know the internet is not an advertised service in all units due to the fact this unit uses the Sea Cabin community Wi-Fi. This Wi-Fi is not designed for streaming therefore we cannot guarantee its reliability. Thank you again for your feedback, we look forward to the next time you visit Island Realty on the Isle of Palms!
Reviewed on 2009-02-10 by PAUL O. of MOORE, SC
Updated on 2009-02-10
Review of stay from 2009-01-31 to 2009-02-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was wonderful and we really enjoyed it. The only negative was the the mattress was very hard..
Reviewed on 2009-04-28 by Gigi B. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2009-04-28
Review of stay from 2009-04-24 to 2009-04-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others

The fishing pier and the pool make Sea Cabins an ideal beach vacation.

Reviewed on 2009-06-10 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2009-06-10
Review of stay from 2009-05-22 to 2009-05-25
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect for a family of four!

Sea Cabins

Reviewed on 2015-01-02 by Beth N. of , United States
Updated on 2015-01-02
Review of stay from 2014-12-28 to 2014-12-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay at this property. Found the furniture a bit uncomfortable (not quite enough seating for a party of 4),and the hot water ran out quickly with 4 of us showering.Would like to see more linens offered without an extra charge and an elevator for guests. My dad has a respiratory problem and had trouble managing the steps.The room was very clean and the view was awesome.

Perfect vacation for us

Reviewed on 2015-05-27 by Robert W. of Greenville, SC United States
Updated on 2015-05-27
Review of stay from 2015-05-22 to 2015-05-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place to stay, perfect spot on the island. Loved it. Island realty does it right.