You are here

Sea Cabin 330 B

Amenities: 
  • Non Smoking
  • Golf Nearby
  • Private Balcony
  • Children's Pool
  • Dishwasher
  • Full-Size Refrigerator
  • Cable Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Bike Racks
  • No Pets
  • Community Pool
  • Laundry Facilities On-site
  • Private Fishing Pier (Fishing License Required)
  • Fully-Equipped Kitchen
  • Disposal
  • Central Heat/AC
  • DVD
  • Community Charcoal Grills
  • No Elevator
  • Motorcycles/Boats/Trailers and Motor Homes are Not Permitted
1300 Ocean Blvd.
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 47' 8.3112" N, 79° 47' 12.3324" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Oceanfront

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 4
Bed Sizes: 
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Call to Book Request info

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
March 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Laundry Facility
  • Linens
  • No Smoking

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Community Charcoal Grill
  • Oceanfront
  • Off-Street Parking
  • Private Fishing Pier
  • Shared Swimming Pool

Geographic

  • Oceanfront

Description

Rating: DELUXE.

Enjoy the expansive ocean views from the third floor in this fully updated, one-bedroom oceanfront condo!

This deluxe-rated condo in the iconic Sea Cabins has been meticulously updated to make your stay comfortable. The fully equipped kitchen has well-maintained stainless steel appliances. The living area includes a wall-mounted 42" flat-screen TV with cable and HBO! You'll also have an iPod docking station to listen to your favorite tunes as you get ready for the beach--conveniently just steps from your front door!

The bedroom has a queen bed with comfortable linens and a 32" flat-screen TV. The sofa in the living room turns into a cozy queen bed, as well, for extra guests.

*This is a weekly only rental from 6/3/17 to 8/27/17 until 30 days prior to arrival; 2 night minimum in off season*

Linens included. 490 Square Feet.

Vehicle Capacity: 1

Reviews

Quick Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-03-01 by Dale A. of Clemson, SC United States
Updated on 2017-03-06
Review of stay from 2017-02-10 to 2017-02-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This trip was basically decided on the day before we left. I contacted Island Reality at noon on Friday and had it booked and off we went that evening when we got off work. We were kind of familiar with the area and knew things would be ok. Never have done something like that so fast and was very pleased with how it turned out. In addition, we expected to have our 9-year-old granddaughter sleep on the sofa bed. We were pleasantly surprised at the built-in bunks, which she claimed immediately and enjoyed thoroughly.
Manager response on 2017-03-06 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to let us know what a great experience you had with us at Island Realty at the Sea Cabins. We are so pleased that your granddaughter had such a fun adventure as well. We hope that the next time you have a spur of the moment trip idea, you come back and see us at the Sea Cabins!

Great location

Reviewed on 2016-11-16 by Barbara W. of Bethlehem, PA United States
Updated on 2016-11-18
Review of stay from 2016-11-11 to 2016-11-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This unit was a bit older and not as nice as the one we rented last year. Broken toilet paper holder & toilet that ran randomly all the time, ripped patio chairs, a few lamps not working or bulbs that where out are not a big deal. Could use some more dishes and mugs. Like I said it was one of the only ones left by the time I figure out my days and nothing crazy wrong. I would choose a different unit next time, though it was comfy and served out needs.
Manager response on 2016-11-18 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience. Island Realty would like you to know that we have a full staff available for you to call on during your stay for many of the things that you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to our staff at anytime while you are staying with Island Realty so we can help you address any complaints you may have. We would like to invite you back again for a more enjoyable stay next time!

Restful Beach Stay

Reviewed on 2016-10-24 by Unknown of Maryville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-10-17 to 2016-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It is not my habit to complain but felt it would benefit your company to have this information. The unit Sea Cabins 330B was passably clean. The refrigerator shelves had liquid that had dried, the baseboards in the bathroom were DIRTY. The icemaker did not work. The sliding glass door was almost impossible to open, either the door is worn out or there is too much debris. Every other way we enjoyed the property, very quiet.
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. We would like to thank you for your suggestions. Guest feedback is very important to us; it is how we improve our service. Island Realty would like you to know that we have a full staff available for you to call on during your stay for many of the things that you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to our staff at anytime while you are staying with Island Realty so we can help you address any complaints you may have. We look forward to the next time you visit Island Realty on the Isle of Palms!

A great weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2016-10-11 by Susan N. of Hendersonville, NC United States
Updated on 2016-10-27
Review of stay from 2016-09-22 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our weekend stay at the Sea Cabins. The location is great and the size of the condo complex is great. The pool wasn't crowded.The condo was nicely decorated and very comfortable. It is a great place for a family vacation.
Manager response on 2016-10-27 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty is so pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We hope to see you again soon at the Sea Cabins.

Great Location. Not so great condo.

Reviewed on 2016-10-04 by Unknown of Verona, VA United States
Updated on 2016-10-26
Review of stay from 2016-09-29 to 2016-10-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location is great. Oceanfront,and close to grocery store and restaurants. Being on the third floor you could look out the window and see the beach. I am disappointed in the condition of the condo. It could have been cleaner. The mattress pads and quilt/blanket were not clean. I am hoping the sheets were washed before out stay. My college daughter needed to do homework and could not get the internet to work at all. I question how this condo is considered a deluxe. I paid for a deluxe but do not feel I stayed in a deluxe. I would stay at Sea Cabin again but not in 330B. Thanks!!!
Manager response on 2016-10-26 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. We would like to thank you for your suggestions. Guest feedback is very important to us; it is how we improve our service. WE do want to let you know the internet is not an advertised service in all units due to the fact this unit uses the Sea Cabin community Wi-Fi. This Wi-Fi is not designed for streaming therefore we cannot guarantee its reliability. Thank you again for your feedback, we look forward to the next time you visit Island Realty on the Isle of Palms!

September vacation

Reviewed on 2016-09-22 by Unknown of State Road, NC United States
Updated on 2016-09-26
Review of stay from 2016-09-10 to 2016-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed sea cabins. Love the ocean front view. Love Isle of Palms & Sullivan's Island.
Manager response on 2016-09-26 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to let Island Realty know that you enjoyed yor stay. We look forward to the next time that you come to visit us at the Sea Cabins on Isle of Palms.

Nice but needs a little TLC

Reviewed on 2016-09-07 by Unknown of Greer, SC United States
Updated on 2016-09-15
Review of stay from 2016-09-03 to 2016-09-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed the condo. It had a great view of the ocean and is in a perfect location to get to restaurants and shops. You can park your car and not get back in it during your stay. However, it was overpriced for the quality of the condo. We've stayed at Sea Cabins before and the other condo was a lot nicer & updated for the same price. 330B could use a deep cleaning first of all. The linens had stains, the bathroom had dirt in the corners and the kitchen was not clean at all; the coffee maker was gross. Also, the place needs paint & some holes repaired in the walls. The sliding door sticks. The furniture on the balcony is torn and needs to be replaced.
Manager response on 2016-09-15 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. Island Realty appreciates your suggestions and will pass them directly on to the owner. We would like to invite you back again next year once this unit has had some after the busy season TLC.

Not An Enjoyable Visit

Reviewed on 2016-08-22 by Unknown of Boiling Springs, SC United States
Updated on 2016-08-23
Review of stay from 2016-08-13 to 2016-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First off, the condo is a nice size, perfect for two and tolerable for the two days we had four people. When we arrived it was clean and had all the expected amenities,i.e. dishes, pots, pans, coffee make, blender, microwave, dishwasher, etc. The location has a decent view of the beach and is withing walking distance to shops, restaurants, and grocery store. The management team left us with starter toilet paper, paper towels, dishwasher detergent, and even single use bottles of shampoo, lotion, conditioner. Unfortunately, that wasn't enough to overcome the negatives. The furniture is old and uncomfortable. The outside deck chairs were torn and we were afraid to use them. The Wi-fi was a joke, next to impossible to get any device to link to and stay linked. The worst part was the nightmare of a bed. It was too big for the room so it was installed sideways with only 8" room to get out from the far side. You had to slide against the wall without tripping on the power cord or hitting your head on the TV. Not that it mattered, since you weren't going to be sleeping. Vacations are for bounding out of bed ready for a full day of adventures. Instead we got up late, exhausted from being unable to sleep and with sore backs. The sleeper sofa was no better though at least someone tried to put a foam pad on it to help. The problem with sleep was enough to almost ruin what should have been a great vacation. Would like to stay at Sea Cabins again, but never, never, NEVER at 330b!
Manager response on 2016-08-23 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. Island Realty appreciates your suggestions about the mattress and the sofa bed. We will take your information directly to the owner. We do want to invite you back again for a more restful stay!

Sea Cabins 330B

Reviewed on 2016-08-06 by Unknown of Hendersonvillle, NC United States
Updated on 2016-08-10
Review of stay from 2016-07-30 to 2016-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Stay here for the view! The property is showing some wear and be expected. Overall, it is functional and comfortable. The view is fabulous!
Manager response on 2016-08-10 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. Island Realty agrees with you the view is fantastic! Thank you for letting us know this unit could use some sprucing up. We will let the owners know and we welcome you to come back next year to check out the new things Island Realty has going on at the Sea Cabins!

Our stays at the Sea Cabins are always great!

Reviewed on 2016-05-21 by Marshall W. of Mascot, TN United States
Updated on 2016-05-23
Review of stay from 2016-05-09 to 2016-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We've stayed on the 3rd Floor of the B Cabins 5 or 6 times and never had a problem. The 3rd Floor view is always great and we love the local restaurants (especially The Sea Biscuit and Coconut Joes). Harrison Teeters Food Center is well within walking distance and has any extras we might need. The beach is great for long walks and laying around. The peer is great for laying under if you get too much sun. To sum up we recommend The Sea Cabins to anyone.
Manager response on 2016-05-23 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for such a delightful review!! Island Realty is so glad that you enjoyed the Sea Cabins!

Enjoyed Sea Cabin 330 B

Reviewed on 2016-04-19 by Arlene B. of North Augusta, SC United States
Updated on 2016-04-19
Review of stay from 2016-04-15 to 2016-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This one bedroom condo was clean and had the linens we needed. It was pleasantly decorated and has updated appliances. The view was beautiful.

Relaxation and Fun Combined

Reviewed on 2016-02-11 by Carrie B. of Long Beach, CA United States
Updated on 2016-03-14
Review of stay from 2016-01-08 to 2016-02-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time at the Sea Cabin Villas. We walked daily on the beach and were close to all the fun stuff in Charleston. We spent a month at the rental and were glad to have the laundry facilities on site. The staff was courteous and friendly as well as the other people staying at the resort. The staff at Island Realty were also helpful with places to see and getting us there. Would recommend both the Sea Cabins and Island Realty to friends and family.
Manager response on 2016-03-14 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are delighted that you had such a wonderful experience while you were visiting the Isle of Palms. Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family! See you the next time at the Sea Cabins!!

3 day Holiday weekend

Reviewed on 2016-01-20 by Unknown of Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2016-01-22
Review of stay from 2016-01-01 to 2016-01-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at Sea Cabins several times and always satisfied. The only problem we encountered was after getting our informaion out of the lock box we couldn't get in the unit because the agent had not put the door code on the card. We called, left message and after an hour+ we were given the code and all was well.
Manager response on 2016-01-22 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for letting us know that you had trouble getting your lock box information. Your feedback is a valuable tool that helps us improve. Island Realty is glad that did enjoy your stay, and we hope next time you have an easier time of getting into your lock box.

IOP

Reviewed on 2016-01-13 by Bryan R. of Hardin, KY United States
Updated on 2016-01-14
Review of stay from 2015-12-26 to 2015-12-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Relaxing, beautiful, great time
Manager response on 2016-01-14 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! Feel free to call us again next year for ANOTHER GREAT vacation!

Thanksgiving get away

Reviewed on 2015-12-01 by Ben M. of Liberty, SC United States
Updated on 2015-12-29
Review of stay from 2015-11-25 to 2015-11-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was clean, the view great and it was very quiet. This condo is rated deluxe, however the sofa, chair and mattress are "well worn". We left Saturday night instead of Sunday morning because the furniture was uncomfortable. Normally the Sea Cabins condo's have a hair dryer available. This one did not so we had to purchase one when we got there.
Manager response on 2015-12-29 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your review. We are glad that your Sea Cabin was clean and enjoyable. Thank you for this information, please feel free to visit next year and see what changes the owners have made to this unit!

Great Weekend Get-a-Way

Reviewed on 2015-11-16 by Jennifer H. of , United States
Updated on 2015-11-23
Review of stay from 2015-11-06 to 2015-11-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fantastic! Incredibly easy. Brought the family to the beach for a quick weekend get-a-way. Island Reality was very responsive, friendly, easy to work with, flexible, and extremely professional. I would work with them again for another future trip and would recommend others to this group as well.
Manager response on 2015-11-23 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so delighted your enjoyed working with us here at Island Realty . Please feel free to come back to the Isle of Palms for another wonderful get-a-way weekend!!

Fun in the Sun!

Reviewed on 2015-08-17 by Randy D. of Greeneville, TN United States
Updated on 2015-08-17
Review of stay from 2015-08-08 to 2015-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time. Isle of Palms is a great little town, but close enough to Charleston to get the enjoyment of all. We love the Sea Cabins at Island Realty. This is the third time we have stayed here and will be back again some day.

Get what u pay 4...

Reviewed on 2015-06-28 by Becky J. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2015-06-28
Review of stay from 2015-06-22 to 2015-06-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good location, on beach, not too expensive. Unit was clean but bathroom could have used a better scrubbing.
Biggest issue was being charged xtra for twin sheets for the bunk beds. Have never heard of anything like this before. When booking condo this was never mentioned. Went to put kids in bed the 1st night & pulled back comforters to expose no sheets. Had to call after hours line & about an hour or so later sheets were delivered.
Probably will not revisit this property because no washer / dryer in condo. The on site laundry mat was not great. Dried few bathing suits & 1 towel for 20min & seemed more damp than when I put them in dryer.

Sea Cabin Stay

Reviewed on 2015-06-10 by Unknown of Boiling Springs, SC United States
Updated on 2015-06-10
Review of stay from 2015-05-22 to 2015-05-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great Experience. Great accommadations

Absolutely gorgeous place

Reviewed on 2015-01-18 by brian s. of rock hill, SC United States
Updated on 2015-01-19
Review of stay from 2014-12-31 to 2015-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was at our fingertips. It's truly oceanfront and this condo did not disappoint. Will definitely stay here again.

worst room ever had at sea cabins in many years would not recommend to anyone

Reviewed on 2009-04-28 by Michelle H. of Pelton, SC United States
Updated on 2009-04-28
Review of stay from 2009-04-23 to 2009-04-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
island table about to fall in,bathroom nasty ,something pink stuck to the wall,carpet on deck coming up ,screen off door going to balcony,couch cushions were torn and worn out,bed matresses need replaced ,good view from room the whole room needs redone ,was the worst I have ever experienced in the many years I have stayed with the sea cabins resort..wont ever rent that room again ..may look for another complex to rent from in the future.