You are here

Sea Cabin 337 C

1300 Ocean Blvd
29451 Isle Of Palms , SC
United States
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Oceanfront

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 4
Bed Sizes: 
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Call to Book Request info
Guest Reviews:
4.5938
4.5938 (17 Reviews )

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board

Description

Rating: GOOD
New Owners as of 2017! Cozy one bedroom oceanfront condo on the third floor. Sleeps four comfortably. New Queen mattress for your sleeping comfort May 2017. Private balcony with ocean views. Fully equipped kitchen, with all new kitchenware. 55" Smart Ultra HDTV in living room. New 43" Smart Ultra HDTV in bedroom! All fresh new living area and patio furniture, new paint, new front door, with an upgraded bathroom with quality tile. Come see all the changes the new owners are making after every guest! Access to beach/fishing pier/community pool/complex laundry facilities. 490 square feet. Linens Included. No Smoking.

Vehicle Capacity: 1

Reviews

Fantastic Ocean Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-10-22 by Unknown of Somonauk, IL United States
Updated on 2018-10-22
Review of stay from 2018-10-17 to 2018-10-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved having an ocean view from our room and being steps from the beach. Our unit was recently updated and it was beautiful and clean. We’d love to come back and bring our kids. I think they would have enjoyed the built in bunk beds.

Great Beach Escape!

Reviewed on 2018-08-04 by Laura L. of , United States
Updated on 2018-08-04
Review of stay from 2018-07-30 to 2018-08-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was an awesome "girl's getaway"! We were very pleased with our Sea Cabin. Everything that we needed was right at our fingertips...clean linens, full kitchen, and a great view of the ocean. We used the chair & umbrella service so we just grabbed our towels, sunglasses, and bottled water for a long day in the sun. We would highly recommend this vacation rental. The price and location were perfect.

GORGEOUS

Reviewed on 2018-05-23 by Kathryn H. of Philadelphia, PA United States
Updated on 2018-05-23
Review of stay from 2018-05-02 to 2018-05-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Absolutely beautiful condo — the envy of all our friends!

Excellent!

Reviewed on 2018-07-23 by Unknown of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-07-23
Review of stay from 2018-06-30 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great Experience!!

Nicely redecorated rental

Reviewed on 2018-05-15 by Tricia H. of Lexington, SC United States
Updated on 2018-05-15
Review of stay from 2018-05-10 to 2018-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The updates to this unit look great. Beautiful view of the pier and Atlantic!

Very nice place to stay

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by Unknown of North Charleston, SC United States
Updated on 2018-07-16
Review of stay from 2018-07-07 to 2018-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
337C is a very nice unit. It was clean with everything we needed for our stay. Would definitely stay in this unit again. Sea Cabins are in a great location on IOP. We used the beach and pool. Nice view of Pier. We were able to walk to several restaurants. During our stay the thermostat battery needed to be replaced and that was done within an hour of my call which was great. Only drawback was that the blinds in the bedroom did not darken the room enough for me since there is an outside light directly by the window.

Winter stay at sea cabins

Reviewed on 2018-03-16 by Grant M. of , United States
Updated on 2018-03-16
Review of stay from 2018-02-02 to 2018-02-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nicely appointed condo. The bed has a thick mattress and none of you sheets would stay under the corners. Terriblely uncomfortable. Sheet just watted up. Could not reach housekeeping. Office had them bring more sheets but still not a fit on corners. These are cheap sheets. Steps were hard as we are almost 70. Maybe have a valet to assist.

Isle of Palms Vacation Stay

Reviewed on 2017-10-09 by Unknown of Orange, MA United States
Updated on 2017-10-09
Review of stay from 2017-10-01 to 2017-10-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was very pleased with the location, the view and the pricing of my rental. The condo had everything you would need and felt very inviting. The beach and pool was very clean. The shops and restaurants were right there if you didn't want to drive anywhere. I enjoyed the thursday Farmers Market and met a lot of friendly people. Also Charleston is just a short drive to enjoy many attraction and historical sights. My only two complaints is the rug needed to be vacuumed and my bottom bed sheet was too small and kept coming loose. Other than that it was a fantastic week. I would recommend Sea Cabins to everyone.

Awesome vacation!!

Reviewed on 2017-10-18 by Wanda C. of Brentwood, TN United States of America
Updated on 2017-10-20
Review of stay from 2017-10-11 to 2017-10-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved this property. Thank you for all of the mirrors - no fighting over a single bathroom one. The TV in the living room would not work, but we are not much on TV anyway. Appreciated the board games as we forgot ours.
Manager response on 2017-10-20 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your lovely review! Island Realty is so pleased you had such a terrific time. Please be aware that we have a full maintenance staff on hand to help you with issues such as the WE look forward to the next time you visit us at Sea Cabin 337!!

Fabulous 337C

Reviewed on 2018-03-16 by Timothy T. of Burnsville, NC United States
Updated on 2018-03-16
Review of stay from 2018-02-22 to 2018-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We’ve said at the Sea Cabins numerous times. Loved this unit. It’s beautiful and very comfortable. Will definitely stay again in 337C!

Great Time with Grandchildren!!

Reviewed on 2018-01-15 by Unknown of Greenville, SC United States
Updated on 2018-01-29
Review of stay from 2017-12-26 to 2017-12-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very Good! Beautiful view!
Manager response on 2018-01-29 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to tell us that you and the grandchildren had such a great time! We look forward to the next time you visit us at the Sea Cabins!

Great stay

Reviewed on 2018-01-11 by Michael M. of Norfolk, NE United States
Updated on 2018-01-11
Review of stay from 2017-12-23 to 2017-12-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Went to Charleston for Christmas and rented from Island Realty. Very nice clean comfortable stay.
Manager response on 2018-01-11 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty is so glad that you enjoyed your condo! We hope to see you again soon on the Isle of Palms at the Sea Cabins!

Long Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-03-14 by Unknown of Ambler, PA United States
Updated on 2018-03-14
Review of stay from 2018-03-09 to 2018-03-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This first time experience with VRBO did not disappoint. The property was just as advertised. The view was spectacular and the weather was a nice reprieve from PA snow and cold. Reviews were spot on

Our early Spring visit

Reviewed on 2018-03-24 by Unknown of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2018-03-24
Review of stay from 2018-03-15 to 2018-03-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The only problem we experienced was our unit was on the 3rd floor and the lack of an elevator was somewhat of a problem for 75 year old couple climbing the steps several times a day. Next time a lower floor

Pleasant experience

Reviewed on 2017-05-21 by Unknown of Navarre, OH United States
Updated on 2017-05-24
Review of stay from 2017-05-11 to 2017-05-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The vacation rental was very comfortable, perfect size and price for my wife and I. Great view of the ocean. We were a little disappointed when we called customer service to let them know we would be checking in after hours and were given a box. We put the code in and none of our information or hang tag were there, so after a 10 hour drive, we spent an additional hour trying to get a hold of someone and get our needed documentation. We were also disappointed that the laundry facilities have become rather subpar.
Manager response on 2017-05-24 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty would like apologize that you did not get the proper information in your lock box! Please note you can always request to speak to a property manager to help you in these types of situations. We would also like to share with you that the laundry facility is under the management of the Sea Cabin HOA and not Island Realty. We would like it noted that we have been told the laundry facility will be undergoing some renovations soon. Island Realty is delighted that you still had a pleasant stay in Sea Cabin 337 and look forward to the next time you are on the Isle of Palms visiting us at the Sea Cabins.

Great stay @ The Sea Cabins and would choose again

Reviewed on 2017-06-22 by Debra S. of Piedmont, SC United States
Updated on 2017-06-22
Review of stay from 2017-06-14 to 2017-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The only thing I found wrong,was with the bath tub,when you stepped in it felt like it was going to fall through the floor and the hot water handle was loose. A call to maintenance and it was fixed that day.

Always an amazing few no matter which unit...but

Reviewed on 2017-07-20 by Lavina B. of Gastonia, NC United States
Updated on 2017-07-20
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Firstly, the customer service from Island Realty was very nice. From my phone reservation to when I picked up my package at check-in.
I've stayed in other units at Sea Side Inn before, and this one needs some upgrading. To me the carpet in the living room looked very dinghy, there were some broken fixtures in the bathroom and the screen door was very difficult to close/open.

Apart from these issues above, I enjoyed my stay very much. The kitchen had a generous supply of utensils, etc. The refrigerator was the most upgraded item in the unit. Thumbs up for that : ) Overall the unit was clean and decent. I especially liked the balcony furniture and the view is always spectacular from the third floor.
Manager response on 2017-07-20 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for sending us such a lovely review! The owners of this condo would like you to know that they will be doing some Major changes in this condo this fall. As you mentioned there are things that have already been upgraded and changes such as the refrigerator, kitchen equipment and balcony furniture. The owners would like to invite you back next year to see all the fantastic upgrades they will be doing! Thank you again for taking the time to let us here at Island Realty know what a great time you had!