You are here

Shipwatch A 105

7600 Palmetto Drive A105
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 48' 30.8772" N, 79° 43' 31.3428" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Oceanfront

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 6
Bed Sizes: 
1 King, 4 Full
Call to Book Request info
Guest Reviews:
4.7333
4.7333 (13 Reviews )

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Elevator
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Laundry Room
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Virtual Tour

Outdoor

  • Community Charcoal Grill
  • Community Pool

Description

Beautiful oceanfront condo in Wild Dunes. This condo is very spacious and furnished so nicely with a fully equipped kitchen, 3 big bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, balcony with incredible views of the community pool and the ocean, is just off the living room and master bedroom, cable ,VCR, WiFi access. Linens included. No smoking. No pets.

---LAYOUT---

Ground Floor:
Covered parking for 2 cars.
Escalator and stairs leading to the condo.
Access to community pool and beach.
First Floor
Bedroom 1: 2 Full, TV, cable, WiFi and internet, shares full bath with hall.
Bedroom 2: 2 Full beds, Private full bath; TV, cable, WiFi and internet.
Bedroom 3: King: ensuite bathroom walk in shower, double vanity HDTV, cable, WiFi and internet.
Dining room: seating for 6 with 4 extra barstools at the kitchen bar.
Living room: Plenty of seating area and TV/DVD/VCR, cable, WiFi and internet, sliding doors to patio.
Laundry: washer and dryer.
Patio off living room and off the master bedroom.

*This is a Sunday-Sunday rental from 5/31/20 to 8/23/20; 3 night minimum in off season** During times of promotion, this property does not offer discounts.* Please note that there is a strict 2 vehicle capacity per unit.

*This is a Sunday-Sunday rental from 5/31/20 to 8/23/20; 3 night minimum in off season** During times of promotion, this property does not offer discounts.* Please note that there is a strict 2 vehicle capacity per unit.

Vehicle Capacity: 2

Capacity: 6

Reviews

Great find!

Reviewed on 2020-10-07 by Unknown of Charlotte Drive, NC United States
Updated on 2020-10-10
Review of stay from 2020-09-28 to 2020-10-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental was perfect for a week and we had a very relaxing time. It was clean, uncluttered, with direct access to the beach and had everything we needed. Best part was NO rugs! Apartment felt airy with it’s beautiful big windows and was easy to clean up after the beach. I’m not sure whether it was cleaned “per CDC standards” as stated because we didn’t smell any bleach or strong alcohol disinfectants, but we sprayed everything with Lysol before move in. Will be returning to Wild Dunes!
Manager response on 2020-10-10 - Response from Island Realty
Hi Samira, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and we are so happy that you and your family were able to have a lovely vacation and this beautiful condo. Please reach out if you need any assistance with arranging your next trip to IOP. Aine O'Brien

Shipwatch 105A

Reviewed on 2020-10-02 by Unknown of Waynesville, NC United States
Updated on 2020-10-02
Review of stay from 2020-09-09 to 2020-09-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The accommodations were clean and functional. All of our physical needs were met and we had a very enjoyable stay. Island Realty folks were easy to deal with and very accommodating to our questions.

Girls Weekend

Reviewed on 2020-10-01 by Laurie D. of Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2020-10-01
Review of stay from 2020-09-18 to 2020-09-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo exceeded our expectations. Perfectly decorated with tons of space for six of us. Great location!

Great location for a family getaway

Reviewed on 2020-08-21 by Melissa V. of Smyrna, GA United States
Updated on 2020-08-21
Review of stay from 2020-07-26 to 2020-08-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We are a family of 6 and were looking for a getaway where we could shelter in place and still enjoy a vacation. The condo location was great and beach access made it easy to come and go with kids. The condo was spacious enough for us to cook in and relax without being on top of each other. Pool was great for little kids especially when the ocean was too rough. We would recommend this property!

ShipWatch 105A

Reviewed on 2020-07-28 by Unknown of Fairview, NC United States
Updated on 2020-07-28
Review of stay from 2020-07-19 to 2020-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Planned late summer vacation hoping for COVID19 impact to lessen. COVID issues increased, but Island Realty, Wild Dunes and surrounding things were very well equipped and responsible. Week long visit. Weather was great. Property and condo were in great shape. The only thing alarming was the pool hours. Closes at "sunset"...whatever time that is everyday. With limited off property options due to COVID, we needed the pool for later evenings. No go on that.

Great ocean front condo

Reviewed on 2020-07-21 by Unknown of Greer, SC United States
Updated on 2020-07-24
Review of stay from 2020-07-12 to 2020-07-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful experience at this condo. Every thing was clean and the location was perfect. A short walk to the beach and the pool area is lovely. Kitchen is well equipped. Other than one of the oven burners not working it was perfect. Staff was very accommodating when we needed anything. Would definitely recommend.
Manager response on 2020-07-24 - Response from Island Realty
Hi Ruth, We are glad that you had a great vacation and loved this condo. Reach out to us if we can help you with your next trip. Thank you Aine O'Brien

Family getaway

Reviewed on 2020-06-08 by Unknown of Taylors, SC United States
Updated on 2020-06-08
Review of stay from 2020-06-03 to 2020-06-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time at the beach. The condo was exactly as advertised. It was clean and well appointed. Wild Dunes is beautiful!

Great Way To Avoid Feeling Shut In All These Months!

Reviewed on 2020-05-25 by Unknown of Washington, DC United States
Updated on 2020-05-27
Review of stay from 2020-05-16 to 2020-05-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was perfect. We were more than able to access the beach while keeping socially distant (though the pool, when it opened was very crowded). The beach is so wide - just amazing.
Manager response on 2020-05-27 - Response from Island Realty
Hi Amy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and we are so happy that during these difficult time you were able to come and enjoy our beautiful beaches. Please don't hesitate to let me know if you need any help arranging your next trip to IOP. Thank you Aine O'Brien

Shipwatch 105A

Reviewed on 2020-04-02 by Unknown of ON, CA United States
Updated on 2020-05-30
Review of stay from 2020-02-29 to 2020-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was very well equipped, and clean. The decor was was nicely done. The view and proximity to the beach was wonderful.
Manager response on 2020-05-30 - Response from Island Realty
Hello Laura, It was lovely to have you back with us and glad that you had a good trip. Please reach out to us if we can help you arrange your next trip to IOP. Than you, Aine O'Brien

Canadians

Reviewed on 2020-02-16 by Unknown of ON, CA United States
Updated on 2020-02-17
Review of stay from 2020-01-01 to 2020-01-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very pleased with our rental. It was very well equipped and comfortable. The view was wonderful.
Manager response on 2020-02-17 - Response from Island Realty
Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy that you had a nice stay and that you liked this lovely condo. People love the views, having the elevator and how spacious it is. We look forward to having you back with us soon and please don't hesitate to call if we can assist you with arranging your next trip to IOP. Thank you, Aine O'Brien

Fun getaway

Reviewed on 2019-06-25 by Laurie C. of Huntersville, NC United States
Updated on 2019-06-26
Review of stay from 2019-06-20 to 2019-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was fun. Pool and beach easily accessible. View from unit not as bad as we thought being on elevated first floor. Stove was not fully functional but other than that the kitchen was great. Beds and decor were cute. Would stay here again!
Manager response on 2019-06-26 - Response from Island Realty
Hi Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of this beautiful unit. I have let our maintenance division know about the stove. We look forward to having you back with us soon and please reach out to us if you need any assistance with booking your next trip to IOP. Thank you, Aine O'Brien

FUN

Reviewed on 2019-06-16 by Unknown of charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2019-06-19
Review of stay from 2019-05-24 to 2019-05-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great... thank you.
Manager response on 2019-06-19 - Response from Island Realty
Hello Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. People love this condo and the spectacular views. We look forward to having you back with us soon and please let us know if we can be of any help with your next trip to IOP. Thank you, Aine O'Brien

Awesome stay!

Reviewed on 2019-05-19 by Unknown of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2020-01-28
Review of stay from 2019-05-13 to 2019-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent service. Great condo!
Manager response on 2020-01-28 - Response from Island Realty
Hi Sunny, Thank you for leaving a review. We so happy that you had a nice vacation and enjoyed this lovely condo. We look forward to having you back with us soon and please do not hesitate to reach out if we can assist with booking your next trip to IOP. Thank you, Aine O'Brien