House - Rating 4.8 (34)

Dunes Blvd 1604


Area
Isle of Palms Area
View
Near Beach Location
Bedroom
4 Bedrooms
Full Bathroom
3 Bathrooms
Guests
10 Guests
Bed Sizes
1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Bunk, 1 Sofa Bed Bed Sizes

  • Address: 1604 Dunes Blvd
  • Type: House
  • Pets: Not Allowed

Location Location

Description Description
Tucked away under old oak trees situated on roughly an acre site, this charming home is nothing short of a coastal retreat. Inside you will find coastal decor throughout this 4 bedroom 3 bath home. This home features combination kitchen/living room with an eat in kitchen, bar stools around the center island, and large flat-screen TV. The kitchen has leathered quartz counter-tops with stainless steel appliances.

On the main floor (2nd floor) you will find 2 spacious bedrooms: a master bedroom (king bed) with en-suite bath with over-sized shower and a second bedroom that opens to a screened porch. This second bedroom uses a shared full bathroom located in the main hallway.

Looking to the lower level (1st floor) you will find another area for entertainment with large flat screen TV, sofa bed, and access to another screened in porch. Lower level boasts 2 bedrooms sleeping 6 to 8 people. One bedroom with a set of bunk beds and the second with a queen bed. This floor also includes a full bathroom with shower and a separate laundry room.

Outside there is an over-sized outdoor shower. In the back of property there is a private walk bridge connecting the property to the Island Center Shopping Plaza (Harris Teeter grocery store) and easy access to Palm Blvd. Crossing Palm Blvd guests can walk to the IOP County-Beachfront Park with boardwalk and children's playground.

No Pets Allowed, No Smoking, fire pit not available for guest use. Storage building in the back of the lot is not open to guest (owners personal storage). Gas gill on site (propane tanks can be exchanged at our office during business hours). Linens are included. 5 car capacity. Fireplace is not for guest use.

Property comes with a beach wagon for guest to transport to the beach.

***LAYOUT*** 1896 Sq ft

First Floor:

Living room with sofa bed and flat screen TV.

Bedroom 1: 1 Queen Bed shares hall bathroom (shower) shares hall bathroom with bedroom #2

Bedroom 2: Two bunk beds (each w/full on the bottom and a twin on top) shares hall bathroom with bedroom #1

Laundry room

Screen porch

Outdoor shower

Second Floor:

Living room with TV

Kitchen with island and dining nook

Bedroom 1: Master with king bed with ensuite bath with large walk-in shower.

Bedroom 2: 1 Queen Bed shares hall bathroom (tub/shower combo)

Screened in porch

The city of Isle of Palms ordinances allows a maximum sleeping capacity of 10.

*This is a Saturday - Saturday rental from 6/4/22 to 8/20/22; 3 night minimum in offseason.*

Vehicle Capacity: 5


Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
For last minute bookings within 48 hours of arrival, please call us at 800.707.6421
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
September 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
October 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
November 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
December 2022
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
February 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
March 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
May 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2023
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Amenities 17 Amenities
  • Cable Television
  • Central Heat & Air
  • Cookware
  • Deck / Patio
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • DVD player
  • Internet
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Near Beach
  • Oven
  • Screened Porch
  • Television
  • Virtual Tour
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine

Reviews Rating 4.8 (34) Reviews
Rating 4
pillsbury family
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
all deck need attention
Anonymous from STERLING - Posted: 9/24/2022
Rating 4
Vacation 2022
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
The house was great however there was something in the washing machine that ruined several articles of clothing. Sone sort of grease?
Anonymous - Posted: 7/28/2022
Rating 5
Great stay
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
We took a family trip here with eight people and the house was very comfortable and well situated. It was Fourth of July weekend so it was very crowded on the public beach but it’s very easy to walk to the beach or to drive down to one of the many other access points on the island. It was very handy to be able to walk to the grocery store in one minute as it backs up to the property. The house was modern and well equipped and we enjoyed our stay very much. They did advertise a wagon to help carry your gear to the beach but the wagon seemed to be missing while we were there, so hopefully someone finds it or they get a new one because that would be helpful.
Anonymous from Louisville - Posted: 7/23/2022
Rating 5
Great house and location
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
The house was very cute and the lot is great. Quiet, and a huge amount of property for the location. Close to the beach, which was great.
Anonymous from Mooresville - Posted: 6/15/2022
Rating 5
REUNION STAY
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
Great experience, wonderful stay, needs a few minor fixes, but very enjoyable. Would rent again.
Anonymous from Atlanta - Posted: 5/17/2022
Thank you for your review and for booking with Island Realty.
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
This is the one!
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
I just returned from the beach with my husband and 2 other couples. This is the 2nd time I’ve stayed In this house. The first time was with my husband, my kids and grandkids. We loved it then and wanted to come back. The location is perfect. A walk through the backyard, over a little wooden bridge and you’re at the shopping center with the grocery store and restaurants. Cross the street and down the block and you’re at the public beach access or turn right and you’re downtown. A 5 minute walk from everything. There’s so many spaces in the house for everyone to spread out, with the living room up and down and 4 porches to sit in. There is no dining room but the downstairs screened in porch has a table big enough for everyone. The beds and pillows are very comfortable and there was plenty of bedding. We were provided with plenty of bath towels. A few extra kitchen towels would be nice. The couple that slept in the downstairs queen room noticed they could hear walking around from the master directly above them so light sleepers beware. The coffee machine uses K-cups so do your shopping accordingly. A Mr. Coffee would’ve been nice so be able to make a full pot but it wasn’t really an issue. When planning our next trip to this area we will definitely be checking to see if this house is available again. The management company is amazing! I loved that we got email communication regularly throughout our entire stay with tips to help plan our vacation and reminders of how everything works and to find what we needed. Check in and check out was a breeze.
Anonymous from Columbia - Posted: 5/7/2022
Thank you Susan for your recommendation. We are so thrilled to have you back and are so happy to hear that you had such a great time. Thank you for booking with Island Realty. We look forward to serving you again soon.
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Reunion Rental House
We had a wonderful stay at this property. There was plenty of room, it was clean and nice, and we had a blast! I would rent this property again!
Anonymous U from Atlanta, GA - Posted: 5/3/2022
Rating 5
Perfect House
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
We took our Grandsons on a short getaway in October. The house layout was fantastic. Super clean. well appointed and the outdoor space was outstanding. Steve J.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/31/2021
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for using Island Realty and we look forward to helping you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 4
Resting Place during a move
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
This was a perfect house for family members of all generations. We loved the porches and outside area. The kitchen was part of a large gathering area which was perfect.
Anonymous from West Lafayette - Posted: 10/3/2021
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed this great home. Thank you for your recommendation and for booking with Island Realty.
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Great house and location.
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. The house was perfect for couples to vacation together and have their own space.
Anonymous from Charlotte - Posted: 9/19/2021
Rating 5
Very spacious and beautiful house
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
We had extended family stay with us this year. The house was the perfect fit for us. Close proximity to the beach, restaurants and waling distance to
Harris Teeter
Anonymous from Kernersville - Posted: 7/26/2021
Thank you Christie, for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this great home. Thank you for choosing Island Realty!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Family Vacation 2021
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
Our family loved the layout and space of 1604 Dunes Blvd...Perfect layout and style for us. Each bedroom was very comfortable. We especially appreciated the screened in porches, outdoor shower and short walk to the Harris Teeter (for milk and ice cream). Our grandchildren loved every minute on the tire swings!
Soule-Davis family, Greensboro & Kernersville, NC
Anonymous from Kernersville - Posted: 5/8/2021
Cynthia, thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that this house meet all of your expectations. Thank you for choosing Island Realty for your vacation.
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Wonderful Stay
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
The house fit our needs perfectly. The close proximity to the grocery store was great as we cooked a lot of meals and the outdoor seating areas were ideal for us to relax and enjoy company!
Anonymous from Washington - Posted: 5/3/2021
Hi John, thank you so much for your review. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed this great home. Thank you for choosing Island Realty for your vacation. We look forward to working with you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Great Home & Location
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
The pictures did not do this home any justice, and once I walked into the home I know my family would enjoy themselves. It's about a 10 min walk to the beach, a 2 min walk to the grocery store, and the overall location to anything on IOP was great. The only thing I did not like was the kitchen was not the cleanest, yet I did not mind giving it a little TLC upon arrival and departure. Other than that my family and I loved staying at this home for my husbands birthday. I can't wait to go back.
Anonymous from Charleston - Posted: 10/1/2020
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time. We are so sorry to hear that the kitchen did not exceed your expectations. Thank you for bring this to our attention. Please know that if you find something not up to par, we have a housekeeping and a maintenance team on call 7 days a week and we are happy to send someone out to assist. Thank you for choosing Island Realty and for staying at this great Isle of Palms home.
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Dunes Blvd
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful vacation! The house was beautiful and very clean. There was a lot to do and the home and the area was very kid friendly! Our grandson had a great time!!
Anonymous from Fairless Hills - Posted: 10/1/2020
Thank you for your kind words! We are so thrilled that you have a great time! We look forward to helping you again soon.
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Very spacious and beautiful house
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
The house was large and comfortable. Would have preferred closer to the beach and in walking distance.
Anonymous from Kernersville - Posted: 8/3/2020
Thank you for your review. We hope that you found the foot bridge behind the house, which lines you up with a quick walk to the County Beach Park with great showers and boardwalks. Thank you for your comments we look forward to seeing you next year!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Holiday Family Getaway
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
We LOVED this house. It was perfect for your family holiday getaway. We stayed here the week of Thanksgiving and had a great time. The beds were comfortable, plenty of room in the open concept (kitchen, dining, living room area). We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Anonymous from Manheim - Posted: 12/3/2019
You made our day! We are so happy to hear that you loved this house as much as we do! Thank you for your review, We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Wonderful trip
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
This was a huge family vacation. All of our children and grandchildren having a week at the beach. First experience for the babies. We lived the location in relation to everything. We did cook breakfast there and could have used a few more large serving bowls and a griddle maybe for pancakes. Just suggestions.
Anonymous from BOWLING GREEN - Posted: 10/20/2019
Thank you for your review and for choosing Island Realty.
Island Realty staff
Rating 4
Perfect location!
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
Lovely house, well located. Perfect for our family get together.

Black mould on porch needs addressing.
Anonymous from St Leonards - Posted: 8/28/2019
We are so happy to hear that you had a great time and so enjoyed this home. Thank you for using Island Realty, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 4
Rental home
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
We had a weekend get away scheduled for my sisters and sister-in-law and we were all looking forward to a relaxing time. The house itself had what we were looking for. We were a little disappointed about the proximity to the beach, while the walk wasn’t too long, we had a pregnant woman and a nursing mom in our group and we were a little too far to pop back to the house more than once a day (especially because the walk is along a relatively busy road).

All in all it was a good trip, the only thing that put a damper on our time there was how warm the house was. We followed the directions and did not adjust the thermostat above 72, however the upstairs of the house wouldn’t cool lower than 76. A fan in the living room to combat the heat would have been lovely. We thought we could live with it during our stay but the last night was definitely the worst. We ended up cutting our trip short and leaving a few hours earlier than we intended because of the heat.
Anonymous from Nashville - Posted: 5/29/2019
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulty with the top floor cooling. We understand that you were staying during a record drought and heat wave but we sincerely wish you had reached out to us so we could have looked into your situation. Please know that we have a maintenance team that is here 7 days a week to assist. We hope to see you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Everything we needed and wanted!
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
This place is amazing! So cute, clean, close to groceries, beach, restaurants. So much space and awesome porches and yard. Island Realty were really great to work with too.
A couple suggestions, hooks behind the bathroom doors to hang robes, a couple covered storage containers for the fridge, toilet paper holder in the bath on the main floor. Nothing major and didn’t hamper our stay at all.
I’d recommend this place over and over again! We’re already making plans to come back and hopefully stay longer.
Anonymous from Columbia - Posted: 3/30/2019
We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time. We will certainly take your recommendations to the owner, thank you! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Snow bird get away
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time on Dunes BLVD. Loved being able to walk to beach, restaurants, store, post office, etc.
Anonymous from Waterloo - Posted: 3/19/2019
Thank you for your review. We are so thrilled to hear you had a great time. This house is charming and in a great location. We hope to see you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Dunes Blvd 1604
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
Great place to stay. Bigger inside then what the picture looks. Really enjoyed our stay and the location was great. Would have like to have been able to use the outdoor fireplace.
Anonymous from Attica - Posted: 2/10/2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear you had a great time! We are sorry the outdoor fireplace is not for guest use due to liability concerns. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
1604 Dunes Blvd. Isle of Palms
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
Excellent. Close by all people and things that we came see for Christmas. House great for all 10 of us. Handicap access for my wheelchair-bound mother was good but only for downstairs. Virtually a that we needed in the kitchen. Some minor glitches were noted on checkout and were easily repairable. Will probably come back next year. Nicely decorated and comfortable. Short walk of about 3 blocks to the beach.
Anonymous from Knoxville - Posted: 1/14/2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Perfect Trip
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
Absolutely wonderful location. We could go to the beach, back across the bridge, to restaurants in minutes. The grocery store might as well be a pantry in the back of the house it’s so close. The home is beautifully decorated and even though others haven’t mentioned this you can see the sunset on the sound from the front yard.
Anonymous from Henrico - Posted: 6/11/2018
We are so happy to hear that you had a great time! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Island Realty. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Graduation weekend
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
This was a perfect house to accommodate our family while my daughter graduated from the College of Charleston. It gave us a peaceful place to stay after all the busyness of graduation. The location for us was perfect. The house in itself along with the property was amazing. Had a wonderful feel!
Anonymous from Sarasota - Posted: 5/16/2018
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Very nice home
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
Very nice home in a quiet community. Five minute drive to the beach and within walking distance to Harris Teeter. Be aware that this home does not have any cooking spices, oils, etc available for use. Will have to bring or buy your own.
Would definitely rent again.
Anonymous from Pearland - Posted: 2/16/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience. That is correct our rental properties do not come with spices and oil etc. However there is a grocery store within walking distance of this property. Thank you for using Island Realty and we look forward to helping you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
great stay despite snow storm
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
this place is awesome ! looks small from front view but it is large on the inside.could not ask more of a rental.everything was perfect. great landscaping. only 100 yard walk from house to grocery store (Harris teeter).island realty was very easy to deal with.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/8/2018
We are so happy to hear that you had a great time! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Island Realty. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Perfect place
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
This was the best rental property we have experienced in some time. Very clean and very user friendly.
Anonymous from Ball Ground - Posted: 11/13/2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Great Long Weekend Getaway
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
This house was a perfect choice for attending my niece's wedding in Charleston. The house would have slept up to 12 people, though we only had 7. It is very tastefully decorated and well kept. The location is in a very quiet residential neighborhood, but within walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Also, very easy access to Isle of Palms Connector and Mt. Pleasant/Charleston.
Anonymous from Whitsett - Posted: 10/25/2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Girl Cousin Weekend
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
Myself and 10 cousins (just the girls) spent an amazing weekend at Isle of Palms. The pictures do not do the house justice! Everyone loved the house, and there is a great area out back for sitting outside. My only suggestion would be to add a toaster to your kitchen appliances, other than that the kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. And the shower is the main bathroom was fabulous.
Anonymous - Posted: 10/24/2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Very nice house!
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
The property is brand new inside, beautiful job. The house is very comfortable. The yard is great, but there were a lot of mosquitos, maybe it should get sprayed? The location is right behind the Harris Teeter, but with still plenty of space between the property to the store was very convenient. The short walk to the state beach was very easy with a provided wagon. Bring your own beach towels, though.
Anonymous from San Clemente - Posted: 7/6/2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Bachelorette Weekend
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
Absolutely wonderful house. Beautifully decorated, perfect for large groups or multiple families. The kitchen has everything you need. The mattresses are super comfortable and in so many rental homes they are terrible. Perfect location and we highly recommend you eat at Crave during your stay. Their Mac and Cheese is really the way in the world. We loved it so much we ate there twice during our long weekend. I will definitely rent this home in the future and look forward to staying here again.
Anonymous from Greenwood - Posted: 5/26/2017
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time. This is such a wonderful house, we are so glad you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Rating 5
Amazing House and Location
Overall satisfaction
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Services from rental manager
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Cleanliness
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Location
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Property condition
Rating Rating Rating Rating Rating
Recommend to Others
So close to the beach, bars and grocery store. This house is top notch and very clean and nice.
Anonymous from Chevy Chase - Posted: 4/25/2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time.This is such a great house and in a great location. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Island Realty staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"

What is the cancellation policy?
Anonymous U - Posted: 05/28/2022

Answer:

Our cancellation policy can be found in our Reservation Agreement, linked here: https://www.islandrealty.com/island-realty-reservation-agreement-terms-and-conditions

What is your refund policy?
Anonymous U - Posted: 05/28/2022

Answer:

Our refund policy can be found in our Reservation Agreement, linked here: https://www.islandrealty.com/island-realty-reservation-agreement-terms-and-conditions

What is proximity to beach, walking distance if possible?
Anonymous U - Posted: 06/09/2022

Answer:

The closest beach access is at the county park, which is approximately a 15 minute walk.

Swipe Swipe for More FAQs

Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree