You are here

Sea Cabin 310 A

Amenities: 
  • Non Smoking
  • Golf Nearby
  • Private Balcony
  • Children's Pool
  • Dishwasher
  • Full-Size Refrigerator
  • Cable Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Bike Racks
  • No Pets
  • Community Pool
  • Laundry Facilities On-site
  • Private Fishing Pier (Fishing License Required)
  • Fully-Equipped Kitchen
  • Disposal
  • Central Heat/AC
  • DVD
  • Community Charcoal Grills
  • No Elevator
  • Motorcycles/Boats/Trailers and Motor Homes are Not Permitted
1300 Ocean Blvd.
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 47' 8.3112" N, 79° 47' 12.3324" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Oceanfront

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 4
Bed Sizes: 
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Call to Book Request info
Guest Reviews:
4.7407407407407
4.7407407407407 (27 Reviews )

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Granite Countertops
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Laundry Facility
  • Linens
  • Sleeper Sofa
  • No Smoking

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Community Charcoal Grill
  • Oceanfront
  • Off-Street Parking
  • Private Fishing Pier
  • Shared Swimming Pool

Geographic

  • Oceanfront

Description

Rating: Deluxe.
Beachy chic! Just Renovated, Refurnished, and UPGRADED in January 2017. One-bedroom oceanfront condo on the third floor sleeps 4 comfortably. Private balcony with SPECTACULAR! ocean views! Fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops, full sized stainless steel appliances, crisp white cabinetry, and high end Thermalloy pots & pans ( used in high end Charleston restaurants). Beautiful wood flooring throughout! 45” wall mount HDTV with XFINITY HD Preferred Cable TV package (220+ HD Channels) and brand new Blu-Ray DVD player. Shower fixtures upgrade w/ high flow/high pressure shower head W/ hand wand for easy rinsing of feet after that walk on the beach. Queen size Tempur-Pedic memory foam mattress, pullout sofa with upgraded mattress. Beautiful ceiling to floor sliding white shutters allow for complete privacy as well as 100% open views. Access to beach/fishing pier/community pool/on-site laundry facility, free Wi-Fi. All this combined with exceptional high-end décor makes this unit one of the most rented one-bedroom oceanfront condo on the island. 490 Sq. Ft. Linens included. No smoking. No pets.

*This is a weekly only rental from 6/2/18 to 8/26/18 until 30 days prior to arrival; 3 night minimum in off season*

Vehicle Capacity: 1

Reviews

Beautiful condo on the beach

Reviewed on 2017-10-16 by Unknown of Piketon , OH United States
Updated on 2017-10-16
Review of stay from 2017-10-09 to 2017-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This cabin is adorable! So neat and clean and the attention to detail is great! We highly recommend staying here to everyone! This is our second time in 310A and we will definitely be back!

Great room

Reviewed on 2017-10-11 by Christy A. of , United States
Updated on 2017-10-11
Review of stay from 2017-10-02 to 2017-10-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love the room, the decor was updated, and the location was ideal. The dishes in the cabinet and drawers were dirty. The extra comforter for the bunk beds had what appeared to be blood/urine stains. I'm sure it was "clean", but it looks gross. Also, the room smelled like an animal had been staying there. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay.
Manager response on 2017-10-11 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to call our front desk for any issues you may have. We are glad these unfortunate instances did not dampen your stay. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are on the Island!

May mini vacation

Reviewed on 2017-05-13 by Unknown of Piketon , OH United States
Updated on 2017-05-13
Review of stay from 2017-05-04 to 2017-05-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were thrilled with our Sea Cabin! It was beautifully decorated and everything was so nice and clean! We will definitely stay here again!

Perfect space for two!

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Alanna H. of Scott Depot, WV United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Review of stay from 2017-06-18 to 2017-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had an awesome time in this super cute condo! Perfect for two!

Beachy Keen

Reviewed on 2017-05-15 by Unknown of Asheville, NC United States
Updated on 2017-05-15
Review of stay from 2017-05-08 to 2017-05-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay at Sea Cabins 310A was perfect! From the fun fresh decor to the gorgeous ocean view! We had everything we needed for a girls' getaway!

Sea Cabin 310A

Reviewed on 2017-06-12 by TERRY R. of Lexington, SC United States
Updated on 2017-06-12
Review of stay from 2017-06-03 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good experience. The front door bottom needs to be reinforced. You could see light under the door and we had to put a towel there to keep bugs out.

First time trip. Very nice beach. Will definitely come back

Reviewed on 2016-05-23 by Ron C. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-05-25
Review of stay from 2016-05-14 to 2016-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed the condo and the beach. The store is walking distance from the condo. The condo has been updated so it's nice. I would recommend to get a new couch. It had some stains on it but it was comfy. We would definitely come back to this condo.
Manager response on 2016-05-25 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us such a lovely review! Your feedback is valuable to us and your suggestions go to the owner. Island Realty is delighted that you will be returning to the Sea Cabins the next time that you are at the Isle of Palms.

Chuck and Rebecca Armstrong

Reviewed on 2016-09-26 by Rebecca A. of Pelzer, SC United States
Updated on 2016-10-13
Review of stay from 2016-09-17 to 2016-09-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We always stay here,this time things where missing like dishes and light didn't work in the kitchen it look like like maybe some young people have stayed there and didn't take care of the place.
Manager response on 2016-10-13 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. Island Realty would like you to know that we have a full staff on hand to help you with any issues you may have during your stay. Please call us to help you replace any missing dishes in the future. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are on the Isle of Palms.

Sea Cabins

Reviewed on 2016-06-15 by Nancy H. of Cincinatti, OH United States
Updated on 2016-06-15
Review of stay from 2016-06-04 to 2016-06-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
When it is just my husband and I visiting Charleston we usually stay at Sea Cabins mainly because of the convenience of the location. Compared to other units we have rented in this complex, this was by far much better than any of the previous ones. It was updated and clean. Every visit to Sea Cabins, though, makes me very sure I would not want to go to tiny living.

Fantastic property

Reviewed on 2016-09-12 by Unknown of Carlsbad Springs, ON Canada
Updated on 2016-09-16
Review of stay from 2016-08-21 to 2016-08-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property is well taken care of, and in a perfect location. Would have liked a broom and dustpan to pick up the daily beach sand accumulation, but otherwise the best property we've stayed in at the Sea Cabins. Will definitely return!
Manager response on 2016-09-16 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty would like to thank you for taking the time to send us a review. The owners of this unit will be so pleased that you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to the next time you are visiting us at the Sea Cabins!

A very enjoyable stay

Reviewed on 2016-09-12 by Michael F. of Bridgeville, PA United States
Updated on 2016-09-12
Review of stay from 2016-09-03 to 2016-09-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a very good time at Sea Cabin 310A. It has a great view of the ocean and a nice updated kitchen. The Sea Cabin property itself was well maintained and clean. Nice pool also. Only small problem was a lot of the washing machines were out of order and there was standing water on the laundromat floor. I suspect that is not common as we have stayed at Sea Cabins before and the laundromat was always clean.

Overall it we a very nice stay and I recommend Sea Cabins and in particular unit 310A.

The best place to have a vacation

Reviewed on 2017-04-10 by Bernard G. of Zeeland, MI United States
Updated on 2017-04-13
Review of stay from 2017-03-22 to 2017-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay at Sea Cabin 310 A. Much improvements in the room from last year. The place needs another coffeemaker that will accept just coffee grounds in a filter. The one that 310 has leaks all over the counter.
Manager response on 2017-04-13 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. We are so pleased that you noticed all the removations. Thank you for letting us know about the coffee maker. We will get a new one out ASAP! We look forward to your next visit with us at the Sea Cabins!

Sea Cabin 310 IOP

Reviewed on 2017-03-01 by Unknown of Hatfield, PA United States
Updated on 2017-03-01
Review of stay from 2017-02-24 to 2017-02-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was the perfect size for my husband and I. The view was very nice and only a few steps form the beach! (the best part) Our daughter stayed with us for a night and the pull out couch was perfect for her. Overall the condo was clean. The comforter that was used as extra bedding was filthy, with dirt stains and blood stains on it. The coffee maker filter had been left in the coffee maker and had become moldy. A little elbow grease cleaned it up. The bed was squeeky, but comfortable. All in all a nice place
Manager response on 2017-03-01 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience. This unit recently just went through a major renovation. Island Realty would like you to know that we have a full housekeeping staff available for you to call on during your stay for many of the things that you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to our staff at anytime while you are staying with Island Realty so we can help you address any complaints you may have. Thank you again for letting us know the few items that needed to be addressed, we look forward to the next time you can come stay with us on the Isle of Palms for some nice beach time!

Sea Cabin C310

Reviewed on 2017-03-16 by Mike B. of Orlando, FL United States
Updated on 2017-03-16
Review of stay from 2017-03-04 to 2017-03-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit was as advertised. It is beautifully furnished,spotless and had all the amenities we needed. I would strongly recommend this un it and definitely will plan to return to Sea Cabin C310. Kuddos to the owners!!
Manager response on 2017-03-16 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for such a wonderful review! The owners just finished updating this condo! They will be delighted that you had such lovely things to say about it! Island Realty looks forward to the next time you visit us at the Sea Cabins!

Another Great Week

Reviewed on 2015-04-14 by Kathy A. of Harrison, MI United States
Updated on 2015-04-14
Review of stay from 2015-03-28 to 2015-04-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Once again, we had a fun week on the Isle of Palms. This time, my niece and her daughter also rented a Sea Cabin and the kids drifted between both, eating all the food in both condos. We had a great time together as well as seeing old friends who stay for months. When we our nest is empty, we plan to winter there also.

Location, Location, Location

Reviewed on 2015-04-08 by Deborah H. of Greenwood, SC United States
Updated on 2015-04-08
Review of stay from 2015-02-21 to 2015-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Sea Cabins are ideally located for easy access to the beach or a quick ride back to Mount Pleasant or downtown Charleston. Unit 310 A is tastefully decorated and well equipped. Can't beat a Tempurpedic mattress for a good night's sleep! The sofa sleeper is best suited for children. Be aware there is no elevator so pack light. These units are more compact than photos appear but provide everything you need for a beach get away. Hope to return!

We loved our Sea Cabin!!

Reviewed on 2015-05-04 by Theresa P. of Bolton, CT United States of America
Updated on 2015-05-04
Review of stay from 2015-04-11 to 2015-04-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect place for a family of 4 beach vacation! The location was perfect, the cabin was very clean and comfortable, beautiful decor and had a fantastic kitchen with everything needed for cooking each meal. My children enjoyed the cozy bunk beds, the master bedroom bed was very comfortable and we had a beautiful beach view. We will definitely visit again and recommend this to others.

Great views

Reviewed on 2015-07-21 by Andrew W. of Greenwood, IN United States
Updated on 2015-07-21
Review of stay from 2015-07-09 to 2015-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall good stay. We had stayed in this Sea Cabin before so we knew pretty much what to expect. The furnishings are nice, and it's probably the nicest Sea Cabin we have stayed in, and we've stayed in a lot of them! We

Good Times

Reviewed on 2016-04-14 by Bernard G. of Zeeland, MI United States
Updated on 2016-04-14
Review of stay from 2016-03-23 to 2016-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful

Restful

Reviewed on 2015-09-07 by Dale L. of Rome, GA United States
Updated on 2015-09-10
Review of stay from 2015-08-15 to 2015-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful & clean. Beautiful view of the beach.
Manager response on 2015-09-10 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here at Island Realty. We hope to see you again next year!

Exactly as advertised

Reviewed on 2015-08-18 by Unknown of Cookeville, TN United States
Updated on 2015-08-18
Review of stay from 2015-08-08 to 2015-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife & I went to IOP for the first time for our "babymoon" for one last vacation before our little one gets here and this unit was perfect. This unit has been upgraded with the granite counter tops & stainless steel appliances and everything was very nice & well taken care of. The units aren't the biggest, but were perfect for us. Our unit was completely spotless upon arrival. The private beach access & private fishing pier were great. The pool was also well kept and a definite bonus. I would definitely recommend this unit & can't wait to schedule another visit.

Sept 2015 Charleston

Reviewed on 2015-09-28 by Anne O. of Richboro, PA United States
Updated on 2015-09-28
Review of stay from 2015-09-19 to 2015-09-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had such a fun vacation 9/19-9/26. So happy we stayed on Isle of Palms! Great location! Easy access to Charleston and surrounding towns! Gorgeous beach and beautiful clean ocean!!! Must eat at Acme Low Country Kitchen! We walked! Fabulous food! Charleston was charming! Fantastic food! Very walkable! Loved all the southern hospitality! Thank you!!!

perfect week

Reviewed on 2015-11-22 by Daniel G. of Lancaster, KY United States
Updated on 2015-11-22
Review of stay from 2015-10-17 to 2015-10-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the weather was great and everybody was very friendly. we had a great time

a very good stay

Reviewed on 2015-09-21 by Unknown of Pelzer, SC United States
Updated on 2015-10-01
Review of stay from 2015-09-12 to 2015-09-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was nice 310 a is a great place to stay the bed sleep really good I know some people where not happy with their bed and not happy with their stay but we always stay in A or B but we like A better my husband and I
Manager response on 2015-10-01 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted you had a comfortable bed to sleep in! We look forward to your next visit to the Island of Palms.

Monthly rental

Reviewed on 2016-03-21 by Unknown of Loudon, TN United States
Updated on 2016-03-21
Review of stay from 2016-02-15 to 2016-03-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A very enjoyable experience!!

Sea Cabins

Reviewed on 2016-04-24 by Jean V. of , United States
Updated on 2016-04-24
Review of stay from 2016-04-16 to 2016-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the location of this rental. It is on a beautiful beach, near restaurants Ben and Jerry's and a grocery store and everything is walking distance. We rented bikes for the week and enjoyed biking every morning by the ocean. If we come back we would need a bigger place as we had 4 adults.

Sea Cabins Review

Reviewed on 2016-05-05 by Beau W. of Johnson City, TN United States
Updated on 2016-05-05
Review of stay from 2016-04-27 to 2016-05-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great experience and loved our stay. Great view of the beach and easy access to IOP. Would definitely stay here again.