You are here

Palm Blvd 2200

2200 Palm Blvd.
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 47' 21.6384" N, 79° 46' 54.2496" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Oceanfront

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 4

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 14
Bed Sizes: 
4 Queen, 4 Twin, 1 Sofa Bed
Call to Book Request info
Guest Reviews:
4.3818
4.3818 (25 Reviews )

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Fireplace
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Virtual Tour

Outdoor

  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Private Pool
  • Private Beach Boardwalk

Description

This charming island home with six bedrooms, four baths features million-dollar oceanfront views, built in pool and private board walk! On the ocean side of the house, just off the living room, you will love the expansive covered porch with a built in deck level pool, rocking chairs and a large dining table for outdoor gatherings. Large open floor plan with ample seating in dining and living room area with easy access to the porch and pool. The kitchen has granite counter-tops with a breakfast bar and bar stools providing additional seating. In addition to the primary living space there is a second living area on the third floor with a sofa bed and TV. The upstairs living area opens onto another large deck with gorgeous ocean views. The third floor bathroom has a large walk-in shower and a cast iron claw-foot soaking tub. A large backyard and private boardwalk lead to a wonderful area of the beach. The home also features an enclosed shower room below the house. WiFi is included.Linens provided, gas grill. Pool is not heated. No pets and no smoking.

*****LAYOUT******

First Floor:
Garage
Outdoor Shower
Gas Grill

Second Floor:
Kitchen
Living Room
Dining Room - dining table seats 8
Breakfast bar with 4 bar stools
Bedroom 1: Master bedroom with queen bed and en-suite bathroom with double sink, tub/shower combination; ocean front view, TV.
Bedroom 2: Queen bed with en-suite bathroom with single sink, tub/shower combination
Bedroom 3: 2 Twin beds; shares hall bathroom with bedroom #4
Bedroom 4: Queen bed with ocean view; shares hall bathroom with bedroom #3
Washer/dryer located in kitchen closet

Third Floor:
Living Room/ Den with TV and sofa bed
Bedroom 5: 2 Twin beds
Bedroom 6: Queen
Third floor has one large bathroom with 2 vintage pedestal sinks, claw-foot cast iron tub and over-sized walk in shower.

*This is a Saturday-Saturday rental from 6/1/19 to 8/24/19; 3 night minimum in off season & holidays*

Vehicle Capacity: 6

Reviews

Four Couples Fantastic Vacation

Reviewed on 2019-10-09 by Robert S. of Griffin, GA United States
Updated on 2019-10-09
Review of stay from 2019-09-21 to 2019-09-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Although we had been to the Isle of Palms for many years, we invited 3 other couples this year as they had never been to the IOP before. The large house was on the beach, had a wonderful pool on the porch level, and great view of the ocean with a breeze. Enjoyed perfect weather the entire week, visited Charleston and Patriot's Point, and dined at several fine restaurants. We all hope to return again.

Perfect Beach House

Reviewed on 2019-09-04 by Unknown of Charleston, SC United States
Updated on 2019-09-04
Review of stay from 2019-08-30 to 2019-09-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the perfect beach house! It just has that beach house feel to it and is comfortable. The shower curtain was a bit moldy, but the realty company said they would come and replace it. The only issue we had was the pool guy coming the first day, we were only there for 2 days, and he cleaned the pool and said not to use it for 6 hours. The realty company made amends. But still it was pretty frustrating.

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2019-08-06 by Unknown of Spartanburg, SC United States
Updated on 2019-08-13
Review of stay from 2019-07-27 to 2019-08-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect for us. We had six children ranging from 1 year old to 16 year old. Everyone was very pleased. We loved the pool on the deck beside a covered porch with a very large table for our 14 people. The beach was perfect for boogie boarding with a great flat stretch of sand. We went in to Charlston for shopping for the back to school teen. Young adults enjoyed golf. We all loved the restaurants near by. I recommend Morgan Creek Bar and grill upstairs for a great view of the harbor.
Manager response on 2019-08-13 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your great review. We are so thrilled to hear that you had a great time! Thank you for trusting Island Realty with your vacation.

20+ years of enjoyment

Reviewed on 2019-07-17 by Unknown of Greenville, SC United States
Updated on 2019-07-24
Review of stay from 2019-07-06 to 2019-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We will be back next year.
Manager response on 2019-07-24 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your continued business! We can't wait to see you again next year!

Great location!

Reviewed on 2018-10-16 by Claudia D. of Tallahassee, FL United States
Updated on 2018-11-19
Review of stay from 2018-09-27 to 2018-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice home on the beach. Great porch and deck area to enjoy the view.
Manager response on 2018-11-19 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you had a great time, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Perfect location and well laid out

Reviewed on 2018-09-25 by Debi A. of , United States
Updated on 2019-06-23
Review of stay from 2018-09-20 to 2018-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time in this house!! We were a dozen women coming together for a reunion. The location of the house was perfect, we loved how the pool and deck were on the same level as the family room. Everything was very clean. We didn't have enough towels and housekeeping brought us the correct number later that day. It was very easy to access the door through the key code which is so much better than a physical key, it allows people to come and go and keep the property locked. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and pots/pan, and it was great to have 2 refrigerators and an ice maker. We never turned on the TV so no info on that. Advice for renters: Be aware that the kitchen is scrubbed of basic items like coffee filters, salt/pepper, paper towels, etc. The knives, as with most rentals, are very dull for real cooking. There are no beach towels, beach chairs or other beach items. So if you are driving plan on bringing those items with you. A note to the owners: The wifi signal was very weak and the cell service is poor so you might want to check on that. As with other reviewers the family room sectional desperately needs to be replaced. And the bedrooms are nice and large and could easily take king beds instead of queens which would be so much better. All in all, we would definitely rent here again.
Manager response on 2018-11-19 - Response from Island Realty
We are so glad you had a great time. Great news the sofas have been replaced! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Everything you want or need plus a view!

Reviewed on 2018-09-24 by Deborah B. of Waxhaw, NC United States
Updated on 2019-06-23
Review of stay from 2018-09-01 to 2018-09-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the perfect house to accomodate my husband and me, my elderly mother, 4 adult children and each of their guests. The kitchen was well-stocked. The laundry room off the kitchen (which includes an extra fridge) was very convenient. The living area was also conveniently located, with ample seating for all. Having read a previous guest’s review of the sectional as being somewhat shabby, I took note: yes, there’s some pilling, but I remedied that by turning the cushions over. The bathrooms were updated. My mother said it appeared as the whole interior had been freshly painted. The beds were mostly comfortable, although I received complaints about one twin bed upstairs and one downstairs as being uncomfortable. The proximity to Harris Teeter was a huge convenience. The walk to the beach is lovely; the boardwalk is in good repair. We loved the decking material (Hardyboard?), which is smooth & splinter-free. We loved the deck furniture, which is comfortable and amply accommodates 11 adults. The pool is great all around for function and beauty. I wholeheartedly reccommend 2200 Palm Blvd. and hope to return with my family!
Manager response on 2018-11-19 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for choosing Island Realty! We are happy to report that the sofa has been replaced! We are so glad you had a great time, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

2200 Plam Blvd

Reviewed on 2018-07-30 by Unknown of Greenville, SC United States
Updated on 2019-06-23
Review of stay from 2018-07-07 to 2018-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great
Manager response on 2019-02-18 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for choosing Island Realty, we hope to see you again soon!

Fun week at the beach!

Reviewed on 2018-07-03 by Nancy L. of Clemson, SC United States
Updated on 2018-07-09
Review of stay from 2018-06-09 to 2018-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family has stayed at this house for several years, and our beach week is a special time for us. We love the porch view of the ocean. We also enjoy being able to walk to restaurants. The swimming pool off the upstairs porch is great for watching small children.

We enjoy this house but wish that the mattresses on the beds were more comfortable. The sofas in the downstairs living room could be improved. When we arrived to check in this year, the property was ready. However, we were not given the entry code until 45 minutes after check in time.
Manager response on 2018-07-09 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry for your delayed entry. We do our best to have all of the houses cleaned and inspected prior to your arrival. Regarding the mattresses we will certainly take your recommendations directly to the owner. Thank you.

Beach trip

Reviewed on 2018-07-03 by Frank B. of Gainesville, GA United States
Updated on 2019-06-23
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Third time we have rented the property. Have already committed for 2019. This house works great for our family. Kids love the pool and the grandparents get to have the upstairs.
Need to replace the sectional sofa in the living room. Kids love, but is very worn.
Manager response on 2018-07-09 - Response from Island Realty
We are so happy to hear that you had a great time! Great news, the sofa has been replaced! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Island Realty.

Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-06-11 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2018-07-09
Review of stay from 2018-06-02 to 2018-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great house in a great location. Only suggestion would be to have king size beds in the bedrooms instead of double or queen.
Manager response on 2018-07-09 - Response from Island Realty
We are so happy to hear that you had a great time! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Island Realty. We will certainly take your recommendations to the owner. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Great family vacation

Reviewed on 2018-05-28 by Unknown of Decatur, GA United States
Updated on 2019-06-23
Review of stay from 2018-05-19 to 2018-05-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family rarely has a drama free vacation together but this time, it was a drama free and perfect stay. The house is set up with the best cooking tools I've ever seen at a rental house which made it easy to cook for 15 and the bedrooms and bathrooms are very comfortable, meaning no fighting over the best rooms!
Manager response on 2018-05-29 - Response from Island Realty
We are so happy to hear that you loved this house and that you and your family had a great time! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing Island Realty

Palm Blvd 2200_Sept 16 through 23

Reviewed on 2017-09-25 by Jackson B. of Fort Lauderdale, FL United States
Updated on 2019-02-18
Review of stay from 2017-09-16 to 2017-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Vacation was great. The rental property was in good order post Irma. There were a couple of things that required attention/could have been better w/ the house (i.e. ice machine was not operational & the master bedroom door would not stay shut, needed to have something propped against it to stay shut). The ice machine was fixed by Monday morning and the propping of the door was a small issue. Nice house, would like to come back.
Manager response on 2019-02-18 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for bring these things to our attention please be assured these minor items will be addressed. We are so glad to hear you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Wish we could come back every year!

Reviewed on 2017-09-18 by Unknown of Bethesda, MD United States
Updated on 2019-02-18
Review of stay from 2017-08-26 to 2017-09-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Lovely home, perfect location. Only wish they would offer renters right of first refusal for following year so we could keep coming back.
Manager response on 2019-02-18 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. So sorry you were not able to rebook, this house does book up very quickly, please know we are here to help. We are so glad to hear you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Summer 2017

Reviewed on 2017-07-03 by Frank B. of Gainesville, GA United States
Updated on 2017-08-03
Review of stay from 2017-06-24 to 2017-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Have rented the property for the third time for vacation in 2018.
Manager response on 2017-08-03 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Lots of space fir our families' varying needs

Reviewed on 2017-06-05 by Robin L. of Westerville, OH United States
Updated on 2017-06-16
Review of stay from 2017-05-27 to 2017-06-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Plenty of space to separate sleeping infants and active preschoolers. Children could sleep on one level while other level for the older children. Great location and such pretty views of the ocean. Thanks again!
Manager response on 2017-06-16 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for using Island Realty and we look forward to helping you again soon!

Everything was perfect except the mosquitos.

Reviewed on 2017-05-26 by Damon L. of , United States
Updated on 2017-05-27
Review of stay from 2017-05-06 to 2017-05-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very Clean, Nice House and Location. Great Beach. The mosquitoes under the deck were out of control. I realize it may be the mild winter we had or a certain time of year, but the area under the deck was a concentrated swarm and should have been sprayed. They drifted all over the deck above them and we couldn't sit outside Day or night. Tried to the first day and we were covered in bites.
Manager response on 2017-05-27 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you so much for your review. We are so sorry to hear about the mosquitoes. They were particularly bad that week. Since your visit they have subsided. We hope that you return again to the Island and stay with us again.

Family wedding in Charleston South Carolina!!

Reviewed on 2017-04-24 by Sue M. of New Berlin, WI United States
Updated on 2017-05-27
Review of stay from 2017-04-13 to 2017-04-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our group---5 families to be exact--had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home in Isle of Palms. The home was clean, comfortable and in the BEST location to the beach!!! Sunrise walks on the beach were absolutely beautiful! Everyone enjoyed the outside porch for gathering and eating together. At night, we all loved walking down the beach for ice cream treats. The younger generation walked down the beach in the mornings for their lattes:) Everyone agreed we need to come back:)
Manager response on 2017-05-27 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear that you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nice location, not maintained

Reviewed on 2017-01-03 by Leonard V. of , United States
Updated on 2017-03-06
Review of stay from 2016-12-29 to 2017-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
this is a beautiful location and a very nice home. It is not well maintained. several of the doors were hanging. The toilet in the master bath isn't bolted down and is letting sewer gas in the room. the bathtub drain bolts were rusted and broke off during our stay. The pool heater doesn't work, so even though its advertised with a pool, its just a cold prop in the winter. Could be a great location with some basic maintenance.
Manager response on 2017-03-06 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback. Regarding the pool, you are correct the pool is not advertised as being able to heat. Since your visit the owner has upgraded kitchen with new kitchen cabinets with quartz counter-tops. All of the bathroom toilets have been replaced and all of the downstairs bathrooms now have new tile flooring, cabinetry and quartz counter tops have been installed. It looks wonderful. Please come back and visit with us again.

Wedding Stay

Reviewed on 2016-11-08 by Ann W. of Davidson, NC United States
Updated on 2019-02-18
Review of stay from 2016-11-02 to 2016-11-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our daughter's wedding was at Lowndes Grove Plantation on November 4th and it was breathtaking! We selected 2200 Palm Blvd. for our family stay. The ocean views from the main and second floors were spectacular! The bedrooms were spacious and very comfortable. The whole house had a comfortable cottage feel even though it was very large. The kitchen was well appointed with a second refrigerator which was a plus for a large group. Everyone agreed it was a great house and location and we will definitely return.
Manager response on 2019-02-18 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

The Best of Beach and pool!

Reviewed on 2016-10-16 by Martha W. of Wheaton, IL United States
Updated on 2019-02-18
Review of stay from 2016-09-17 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a wonderful vacation with the Grandchildren on IOP. Loved the pool being elevated on the deck, and not a fall in risk for a toddler, and the private beach walkway. Just needed info on how to turn off the pool lights at night, and have the deck fans working!
Manager response on 2019-02-18 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Great stay at a beautiful beach house!

Reviewed on 2016-06-07 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2019-02-18
Review of stay from 2016-05-27 to 2016-05-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My friends and I rented this house for Memorial Day weekend (10 adults). It was clean, and had beautiful views! The pool was the perfect size and was even maintained during our stay. We had more than enough space for everyone to sleep and lounge comfortably. My only complaint is lack of any basic condiments and spices in the house, which is generally common for a rental. We left a bunch and hope the house keeps them for future guests! Also, bring your own beach towels.
Manager response on 2019-02-18 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. We are so glad to hear you had a great time! We do not typically provide spices or beach towels. We urge our guest to please bring extra towels. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Great Beach House for Family and Friends

Reviewed on 2016-04-13 by Unknown of Fort Mill, SC United States
Updated on 2016-05-13
Review of stay from 2016-03-25 to 2016-03-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Charming House that is laid out well for larger groups and families. The upstairs area is awesome. Beautiful view and nice boardwalk to the beach; lovely back yard.
Manager response on 2016-05-13 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Week at the Beach

Reviewed on 2015-05-13 by Richard M. of Smyrna, GA United States of America
Updated on 2015-05-14
Review of stay from 2015-05-02 to 2015-05-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I rented the house for ten days during the week before my daughter got married. The house was as advertised and well appointed and a good value for the money. All that stayed there enjoyed themselves. Good location.

A few opportunities for improvement:
1) The house had not been rented for several days prior to our arrival and Island Realty made us wait until 4 pm to check-in and get our keys, although we were there at 1 pm. Clearly they could have had house keeping check the house out on either of the days before we arrived to keep us from having to just stand around waiting. We were not even allowed to park in the house driveway and walk down to the beach.
2) Over 15 light bulbs were burned out in the house. We replaced approximately 6 of them with spares we found. Clearly the much awaited house keeping check out doesn't check to see if lights work in the house.
3) We had to wipe a layer of black mold off of the outdoor deck chairs. Clearly the much awaited house keeping check out doesn't check to ensure the chairs are clean.
4) We arrived to find the outdoor trash containers were full to the top. The regular trash was emptied later during the week, however the recycling container was never emptied. At the end of the week that presented a problem on what to do with our trash since you need to get it out of the house, but you can't leave the bags on the ground around the outdoor trash receptacles. More receptacles are needed if they are not going to be emptied.
Manager response on 2015-05-14 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you so much for your comments! I am so sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than wonderful. We never like to keep our guest waiting but check in does not begin until 4:00pm as stated in your reservation confirmation. Regarding the items you listed, I am sorry to hear that we slipped in not catching this prior to your arrival. We always want to know about issues like this as soon as you arrive so that we can quickly remedy. I do show that you reported a few of these things to our maintenance team and we did remedy immediately. Thank you for reporting this to us and for giving us the opportunity to correct the concerns. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
Reviewed on 2009-04-07 by Stanage E. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2009-04-07
Review of stay from 2009-04-02 to 2009-04-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others