You are here

Sea Cabin 210 A

Amenities: 
  • Non Smoking
  • Golf Nearby
  • Private Balcony
  • Children's Pool
  • Dishwasher
  • Full-Size Refrigerator
  • Cable Television
  • Linens Provided
  • Bike Racks
  • No Pets
  • Community Pool
  • Laundry Facilities On-site
  • Private Fishing Pier (Fishing License Required)
  • Fully-Equipped Kitchen
  • Disposal
  • Central Heat/AC
  • DVD
  • Community Charcoal Grills
  • No Elevator
  • Motorcycles/Boats/Trailers and Motor Homes are Not Permitted
1300 Ocean Blvd.
29451 Isle of Palms , SC
United States
32° 47' 8.3112" N, 79° 47' 12.3324" W
South Carolina US

Area Location Wrapper

Location:

Oceanfront

Beds Wrapper

Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1

Capacity Wrapper

Capacity: 4
Bed Sizes: 
1 Queen, 1 Sofa Bed
Call to Book Request info
Guest Reviews:
3.8235294117647
3.8235294117647 (17 Reviews )

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Map

Get Directions

Amenities

Living

  • Central Heat & Air
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Laundry Facility
  • Linens
  • No Smoking

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Community Charcoal Grill
  • Oceanfront
  • Off-Street Parking
  • Private Fishing Pier
  • Shared Swimming Pool

Geographic

  • Oceanfront

Description

Rating: DELUXE

Beautifully decorated one bedroom oceanfront condo. Sleeps 4 comfortably. Private balcony off living room with amazing ocean views and comfortable outdoor seating! All new furnishings -beautiful flooring, crisp white cabinetry, granite counters, and full-size stainless steel appliances; including fridge with ice maker. FREE high-speed internet access, I-Pod docking station, and enhanced digital cable package with LED flat screen TV's in both living room & bedroom. Access to beach/fishing pier/community pool/complex laundry facilities. 490 sq ft. Linens Included. No Smoking Please.

*This is a weekly only rental from 6/2/18 to 8/26/18 until 30 days prior to arrival; 3 night minimum in off season*

Vehicle Capacity: 1

Reviews

Great vacation...with some disappointments.

Reviewed on 2017-10-19 by Unknown of Swannanoa, NC United States
Updated on 2017-10-19
Review of stay from 2017-10-08 to 2017-10-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We love the Sea Cabins. This trip however was a little disappointing. First we arrived and found the pier was closed due to damage from Irma. I understand that repairs often need to be made, but I feel the rental company should have notified us either by email or at checkin, however they never did and at check in gave us our beach and pier code. I feel that would have been a perfect time to inform their guests that the pier was unfortunately closed. The Sea Cabin itself had few problems as well. The TV in the room would not work and it took three days to get it repaired. This also meant three days we had to be available to let someone in to work on the TV. Lastly the air conditioner went out and we were informed it would be several hours before anyone could come to check it and it was our responsibility to be there to let the HVAC guys in for the repairs. Our visits to the Sea Cabins are normally fantastic, but this year seemed to fall a bit short.

Good stay

Reviewed on 2017-08-29 by Richard B. of St. George, SC United States
Updated on 2017-08-29
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very good

Sorry so late we love our stay @ Isle of Palms!

Reviewed on 2017-05-14 by Len S. of Oakland, MI United States
Updated on 2017-05-14
Review of stay from 2017-02-24 to 2017-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It is very enjoyable, peaceful on the ocean, clean and we love it. Would recommend staying @ Sea Cabins.

Sea Cabins

Reviewed on 2017-05-16 by Belinda P. of Greenville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-05-16
Review of stay from 2017-05-06 to 2017-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was recently updated. It was very clean and well maintained. Enjoyed being so close to the beach. We have two cars and could only park one at the condo. Had to park the other one across the street, which was inconvenient.

Great Memorial Day Weekend Getaway

Reviewed on 2017-05-31 by Unknown of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2017-05-31
Review of stay from 2017-05-26 to 2017-05-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property's location was just steps from the beach where you could come back and forth to the beach throughout the day. It was nice to have a kitchen to cook so we didn't have to go out for food every meal.

Wonderful Vacation!

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 by Unknown of Cullowhee, NC United States
Updated on 2017-08-07
Review of stay from 2017-07-29 to 2017-08-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time on our vacation at Isle of Palms. Our condo was clean and the view from the balcony was great. Island Realty made the check-in process so simple and very quick. The small bunk bed was the perfect reading spot for my daughter. We didn't want to leave!

Wonderful vacation,

Reviewed on 2015-06-25 by James M. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2015-06-25
Review of stay from 2015-06-13 to 2015-06-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent as always

Love Isle of Palms

Reviewed on 2016-03-24 by Len S. of Oakland, MI United States
Updated on 2016-03-24
Review of stay from 2016-02-19 to 2016-03-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had great time! 210A is wonderful-next year will be our 4th year in 210A. It is clean, great view of ocean, relaxing. See you next year.

Relaxing and Comfortable

Reviewed on 2016-04-11 by Joy G. of Holland, MI United States
Updated on 2016-05-10
Review of stay from 2016-04-01 to 2016-04-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a very nice unit. It was clean and we enjoyed staying there. The bed was comfortable, a little hard. The bathroom has a medicine cabinet and a toilet topper for storage. The unit has its own internet. The view from the deck is very pretty. The deck has the comfortable high chairs so that you can see over the rail instead of looking through it. I would recommend this unit.
Manager response on 2016-05-10 - Response from Island Realty
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We hope to see you again next time you visit the Isle of Palms!

See cabin A210-late April 2016

Reviewed on 2016-05-02 by Unknown of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-05-02
Review of stay from 2016-04-23 to 2016-04-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The sea cabins are approximately 550 ft.² of well-planned space. They are modular pre-manufactured units and they are subject to aging. I like A-210 because it is an easy walk up and has a tremendous Oceanview. Gated access to the beach and to a long fishing pier are literally a few steps away. I have stayed in this cabin three times now and I like the ease of dealing with Island Realty. The improvements in this cabin are getting a little older and the flooring is deteriorating as well as the bathroom shower fixtures. This is normal wear. The bed needs to be replaced and bed linens were cheap and had a gumball dried onto the lower sheet. Island Realty is a good competent manager and they usually do a better job. They have other sea cabins which are probably in tiptop shape. Be sure to ask for preseason discounts. I did receive a 20% discount on my weeks stay. I left a little early. My biggest complaint is that I was disgusted by the bed, the bed linens, and bed coverlet. I did not contact Margie Raab, The property manager. I'm certain that if I did, she would've moved quickly to rectify my concern.

Location, location, location . . .

Reviewed on 2016-07-12 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2016-07-14
Review of stay from 2016-06-28 to 2016-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall we had a great week.The location, literally a 30 second walk to the beach, couldn't be beat. That said, the condo itself was nothing to write home about. Small, not particularly clean, and literally no frills (tiny little soaps that last for one use, no coffee filters, horrible selection of pots and pans, rusty shower curtain bars, etc.). For some reason they had a huge dresser in the small bedroom that made it almost impossible to walk around to the other side of the queen bed. Good quality towels though. Was there on July 4. Amazing fireworks right off the pier which is right outside the door!
Manager response on 2016-07-14 - Response from Island Realty
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty is delighted you had such a great week. The Sea Cabins is the best place to watch fireworks on the Fourth of July, you can do it right on your balcony!! Please note the owners will be doing some updates on this unit very soon and should be taking care of all these issues. Please feel free to come back next year and see all the changes that the owner have made!!

Disappointed! Do not stay here.

Reviewed on 2016-09-13 by Unknown of Summersville, WV United States
Updated on 2016-09-16
Review of stay from 2016-09-01 to 2016-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We drove 7 1/2 hours to Isle of Palms with a seven month old and a 2 year old. The condition of the unit was very poor. The unit was musty/moldy smelling. There was something on the lamp that looked like dried vomit. Everytime the AC came on it blew out dirt. We covered the couch and chair with the sheets provided for the sofa bed. I continually swept the unit and wiped everything down. The bathroom was disgusting. The tub knobs had mildew on them as well as the shower head. I purchased Clorox wipes to clean the unit as well as a spray air freshener. We cut our vacation short due to the condition of the unit. We could not let our 7 month old crawl on the floor. We could not relax on this vacation. I am very disappointed in the condition of this unit as well as the pre-inspection that is supposedly completed prior to guests arriving. For the condition of this rental I believe it is way overpriced. I do not recommend this unit to anyone and I hope action is taken to improve this unit so future guests do not have to experience what we experienced. I feel we are deserving of a full refund.
Manager response on 2016-09-15 - Response from Island Realty
Island Realty is very disapponted with this review. We strive for excellence in all our rentals. Island Realty sent our housekeeping supervisor out to rectify your housekeeping issues in the middle of Tropical Storm Hermine. Upon her arrival you were not present at the condo and it is Island Realty's policy to not enter a unit for an emergency clean without the guests being present. Our housekeeping supervisor did leave her card and housekeeping did try reach out again on Saturday to come out but I believe by then you had already left. Island Realty does wat to note that we did issue a refund as soon as your property manager was informed.

Nice place great view

Reviewed on 2017-04-10 by Clay W. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-10
Review of stay from 2017-04-04 to 2017-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We cook at home a lot, even on vacation. We were surprised at the limited cookware. Beyond that, though, we enjoyed ourselves immensely.

I would recommend this property to a friend only after the bathroom problem was taken care of.

Reviewed on 2009-03-05 by Charles S. of Ossining, NY
Updated on 2009-03-05
Review of stay from 2009-02-01 to 2009-03-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The problem was that the bathroom faucets in the tub were filthy, rusted and moldy. When we inquired about it we were told that they were aware of the situation and that the owner wanted to take care of it after we left as it was going to be a few days work. Knowing the condition of the tub we should have been moved to a different unit or, at least, had a rebate on the rent which we feel should be the case. The unit was advertised as a luxury unit, but the tub situation was anything but luxury. Everything else was fine.

Grat location; units could be cleaner

Reviewed on 2009-05-04 by Vicki M. of Windham, ME United States
Updated on 2009-05-04
Review of stay from 2009-04-16 to 2009-05-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The units in this complex are all the same as far as layout. Many need updating which makes them look rundown inside. Photos on SeaCabins website are not as we found our unit.

Glad it was just a long weekend

Reviewed on 2009-04-13 by Unknown of Jonesville, SC United States
Updated on 2009-04-13
Review of stay from 2009-04-04 to 2009-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Liked the nautical theme wall, but the sitting area had just a sofa, needs a chair to go with it, large table in living area needs to go, takes up half of an already small space. TV was a 19'with no remote and very basic cable, small tv in bedroom not hooked up to cable. did not have a hair dryer, no big deal if you knew in advance. Sliding door will almost trap you on the balcony, (closes good, opens better if you use a jaws of life). I have stayed in sea cabins for years, but will not stay in this unit again. It's not terrible, but just not quite up to the standards for the price of rental.
Reviewed on 2009-06-03 by Dawn F. of Hyattville, KY United States
Updated on 2009-06-03
Review of stay from 2009-05-28 to 2009-05-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
When making reservations, we reserved a Deluxe cabin which supposedly was recently remodeled. I was very disappointed at the state of our condo. The handles to the tub fell off when we turned them on/off & they were dirty. There was mold in the refrigerator. Also, I was told sheets would be provided for all beds, but there were no sheets for the 2 bunk beds or pull out couch. For the amount of money we paid for 3 days, I expected it to be alot cleaner and it better shape.